Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

11 Comments so far »

  1. by charesmagnuelle, on October 7 2012 @ 12:55 pm

     

    Would it be cool to´╗┐ have Samsung Galaxy Blue Earth smartphone? ­čśÇ

  2. by charesmagnuelle, on October 7 2012 @ 1:35 pm

     

    it’s´╗┐ a feature phone

  3. by jabinb1, on October 7 2012 @ 2:12 pm

     

    is it a´╗┐ smart phone or feature phone?

  4. by kaas244, on October 7 2012 @ 2:34 pm

     

    will it completely´╗┐ run on solar energy?

  5. by bartolesiif, on October 7 2012 @ 2:39 pm

     

    LINK amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B00435DXOS/wireless-cat-20

    Customer Reviews:

    Great phone for the EMF ratings the bestkeyboard is the issue stinks its like an old phone ..but this phone has way to many good things going for itworks great great phone..

    Product Description
    Samsung Blue Earth

    The Samsung S7550 Blue Earth is an aptly named mobile phone that offers an eco-friendly´╗┐ …
    For more details please copy the Amazon link above in your browser

  6. by stephihnmqxpm62hO, on October 7 2012 @ 3:31 pm

     

    Last 50 mins to draw your iphone4! oIr 27go.info´╗┐

  7. by sang3Eta, on October 7 2012 @ 4:24 pm

     

    How many trees you save by walking? Do people know plants need carbon dioxide to grow? More Co2 = taller trees! The LG´╗┐ Pop GD510 is also an eco phone a bit smaller and more compact.

  8. by pictowoman, on October 7 2012 @ 4:42 pm

     

    THAT IS SOOO´╗┐ awesome!

  9. by ale03000, on October 7 2012 @ 4:53 pm

     

    Did you actually charge the phone with indoor light in the video? I tried with fluorescent light in my room but it doesn’t work. But still the battery life almost´╗┐ last forever, I’ll just charge my phone with a few hours of sunlight every day, even when driving LOL!!!

  10. by girlzman1, on October 7 2012 @ 4:56 pm

     

    it´╗┐ still has a charger idiot

  11. by ale03000, on October 7 2012 @ 5:43 pm

     

    I just´╗┐ got this amazing green phone 3 days ago and I love it, perfect for eco geeks like myself :]…!! Does it have any downloads to support Chinese language?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.