Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

18 Comments so far »

  1. by MsShanira, on December 12 2012 @ 10:11 am

     

    Thank you for posting this video! Very informative. My husband has had the full line of rugby’s and they are very durable! I’m looking for a case for it and haven’t been successful. I know that the phone itself is durable, but extra protection would not hurt. Have you seen any cases for this phone?´╗┐

  2. by 50TNCSA, on December 12 2012 @ 10:44 am

     

    some one stole of all things my blackberry ­čÖü but i´╗┐ went on ebay and found this phone and thought THIS LOOKS BAD ASS AND IT military approved so i got it and should get it in a few days

  3. by Awesomeness3738, on December 12 2012 @ 11:08 am

     

    Should of shown if it still played´╗┐ sound at the end. Great vid though! Really tough phone!

  4. by Aaroon Burminator, on December 12 2012 @ 11:19 am

     

    so it is 100% water proof?
    ´╗┐

  5. by MegaEastbeast, on December 12 2012 @ 11:26 am

     

    Yeah´╗┐ you might need a new washer now

  6. by MegaEastbeast, on December 12 2012 @ 12:26 pm

     

    Should have one´╗┐ in a month

  7. by TheAustinWalls, on December 12 2012 @ 12:36 pm

     

    what accent´╗┐ is that?

  8. by NICKDOG2194, on December 12 2012 @ 1:00 pm

     

    :)´╗┐

  9. by NICKDOG2194, on December 12 2012 @ 1:34 pm

     

    :)´╗┐

  10. by Mark Yates, on December 12 2012 @ 2:02 pm

     

    Who ever said it wasn’t 4G is mistaken. My retail box says it is. I have this phone and it is pretty good. It has a 1.4 GHZ CPU Single Core and 512mb of ram. That is a great entry level smartphone. I am keeping mine thus far. I am still under my 30 day trial period so I may spend the extra money for the Motorola Atrix 4G LTE HD. Apparently the sound quality of music is said to´╗┐ be poor but that is simply not the case for me for streams. A little encoding work should fix most of that.

  11. by Mark Yates, on December 12 2012 @ 2:10 pm

     

    It is 4g. It’s just not 4g lte. HSPA+ is very fast and significantly faster and better´╗┐ than 3G.

  12. by CashFlamez, on December 12 2012 @ 3:00 pm

     

    could you put it in some water and shake it around! to see if it last and when´╗┐ you dropped it did you throw on the ground or did you drop it.

  13. by Michael7059, on December 12 2012 @ 3:22 pm

     

    The only reason the screen was doing that under water is because the temp of the water messes with the heat or elctric activated touch screen. Nice video´╗┐ this is going to be my next phone when my plan runs out you should make a video with this phone while playing music under water. Is the port to plug in headphones a 3.5mm or 2.5mm?

  14. by NICKDOG2194, on December 12 2012 @ 3:42 pm

     

    :)´╗┐

  15. by Svensk46, on December 12 2012 @ 3:57 pm

     

    I believe there is a setting on most dryers called “air fluff” or “delicates”. These settings are for fabrics that cannot stand much heat because they would melt, or shrink too much. I can believe the phone can withstand tumbling. Under normal operating conditions, clothes dryers operate at´╗┐ an average temperature of 250 degrees Celsius, or 482 degrees Fahrenheit. The Samsung website specifies that this phone can only withstand 71 degrees Celsius, or 160 degrees Fahrenheit.

  16. by yourxfacexsuckerrr, on December 12 2012 @ 4:13 pm

     

    iphone doesn’t have 4G, it also only has HSPA+. Apple just did that cause “It’s more appealing´╗┐ to the customers.”
    You really think they could magically make it 4G with a software update? Come on now..

  17. by Mahmoud Elmasry, on December 12 2012 @ 4:34 pm

     

    It’s Amazing Phone !!!
    No matter if it’s Without 4g but it’s cool phone
    not because of it’s Proof for´╗┐ every thing !!

  18. by waddyprocess, on December 12 2012 @ 4:38 pm

     

    Give me that thing for a month. That’s enough of a test. Every damn phone, even the Nokia candybar, has gotten dinged up by me within a month.

    We’ll see. . . . I’m done messing around with´╗┐ these candy-ass phones.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.