Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

15 Comments so far »

  1. by AaAsCd, on October 11 2012 @ 11:48 am

     

    BOOOZZZ!!!

  2. by deanthony91ful, on October 11 2012 @ 12:21 pm

     

    i had both of these and im ussing the gs2 to type this righr now i love rhe gs2 but i think the htc amaze 4g is sooooo much better.

  3. by Yerizzo, on October 11 2012 @ 1:12 pm

     

    Yeah that’s what I was wondering too. Maybe the screen size has something to do with it?

  4. by Unnati1996, on October 11 2012 @ 2:10 pm

     

    HTC AMAZE 4G ICS… BEAT THAT!

  5. by Madorc2, on October 11 2012 @ 2:48 pm

     

    htc is better then samnsung

  6. by brokenhalo113, on October 11 2012 @ 3:25 pm

     

    i wanna try to type as fast as you but im hard as shit

  7. by brokenhalo113, on October 11 2012 @ 4:12 pm

     

    aaron you type fast as shit

  8. by Brandon Blair, on October 11 2012 @ 4:42 pm

     

    Same tech in each yet one performs better?

  9. by metroidM1A1, on October 11 2012 @ 5:07 pm

     

    I know his reviews are horrible biased and generally pointless…

  10. by howell100, on October 11 2012 @ 5:07 pm

     

    seriously, you are SO annoying.

  11. by Taksapon Piriyasathirakul, on October 11 2012 @ 5:32 pm

     

    I want to hang with that quick drunk fox!

  12. by sammeo, on October 11 2012 @ 6:10 pm

     

    htc amaze is my first smartphone and its great, even tho in terms of numbers it might not be as good as the SG2. but the advantage the htc amaze has is how easy it is to find replaceable batteries. i bought 2 replaceable batteries one amazon for my amaze and i never run out of juice, ever! im sure you can get batteries for the samsung too but i think its kinda hard in my opinion.

  13. by abdulrsno1, on October 11 2012 @ 7:07 pm

     

    amaze 4g won… SIKE!! that’s the wrong phone

  14. by MrJJ1030, on October 11 2012 @ 7:58 pm

     

    calm ur vag dude lmao

  15. by AnarchoHumanism, on October 11 2012 @ 8:40 pm

     

    Who said anything about iPhone? Anyway I had an HTC and it clearly states that it is made in China. Then again Taiwan is in fact part of China.
    Taiwan is currently an integral part of the Republic of China. But I am not going to start talking politics with you.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.