Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

21 Comments so far »

  1. by Rock619The, on December 29 2012 @ 3:25 am

     

    on wifi browsing is fast but on network it is slow

  2. by Yotam Fadida, on December 29 2012 @ 4:04 am

     

    You speek too FAST!!

  3. by jbeniwal44, on December 29 2012 @ 4:17 am

     

    No discontinued

  4. by KRISHNA NAUHWAR, on December 29 2012 @ 4:37 am

     

    is it still in the indian market
    IF Yes
    at what price
    If no
    why was it discontinued

  5. by narendrakumar954, on December 29 2012 @ 5:23 am

     

    Hey i can help u … 1st go to settings and then go to network setting … Then switch your connection from live to net

  6. by singhssarun2011, on December 29 2012 @ 5:58 am

     

    Net does not work fast please suggest me

  7. by abhaycarriers, on December 29 2012 @ 6:08 am

     

    in my samsung galaxy the net doesn’t works

  8. by luiris79, on December 29 2012 @ 7:07 am

     

    I give some free advice: It would be good for your next videos you could talk a little more slowly, so one can understand you easily. Thank you and hope you take as a positive suggestion and not a bad thing.

  9. by cortexedge, on December 29 2012 @ 7:10 am

     

    dat accent!

  10. by roshanbf, on December 29 2012 @ 7:42 am

     

    I have Samsung Galaxy Mini

  11. by goodheart500, on December 29 2012 @ 8:37 am

     

    THIS GUY SPEAKS VERY QUICKLYHAHAHAHAHA

  12. by Sibtain Criss, on December 29 2012 @ 9:04 am

     

    this or nokia c6 ???

  13. by Spash F.C, on December 29 2012 @ 9:35 am

     

    Raging thunder 2 is available on 1mobile.com and runs superb with cool graphics..

  14. by Madgamer4561, on December 29 2012 @ 9:40 am

     

    LOL.does anyone noticed when he said ‘the ace and the fit’ he pointed at he fit and called it the ace and the the ace he called fit. 0_o

  15. by omar roy, on December 29 2012 @ 10:33 am

     

    dude this phone the browser which the samsung ppl gave is dead slow.. dolphin browser is way faster…and i have a wifi problem someone help me… im not able to connect to my home wifi it says wifi remembered but it wont connect :/ please any soloutions

  16. by LiTingSakura, on December 29 2012 @ 10:51 am

     

    Galaxy bob? :p

  17. by survevenkatesh, on December 29 2012 @ 11:28 am

     

    This is a very cool mobile,I have used it for more than 1 year but still not a single issue with it.
    It is overclocked to 825mhz and gives a quadrant score of 957.(Games like Asphalt 5,Nova and Gangstar run without lag)
    So m quite happy with it.

  18. by GamerHDXtreme, on December 29 2012 @ 11:57 am

     

    GUYS,DID SAMSUNG DISCONTINUE THIS PHONE?
    Flipkart says its permanantly discontinued.Have checked a few local mobile stores,they also said the same.

  19. by forcefeedback100, on December 29 2012 @ 12:06 pm

     

    Hi !! Mr.Igyaan….I’m thinking of taking this phone but I wanted to ask you whether this phone has flash support as many of the apps in the android market need it…!! please reply soon [P.S nice video review :D]

  20. by XtreemeUser, on December 29 2012 @ 12:29 pm

     

    You have a freaking funny accent man.
    Other than that, nice review.

  21. by chandan chan, on December 29 2012 @ 1:24 pm

     

    how to add samsung account application in this phone,now im using android 2.2…..pls anybody help me na…….

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.