Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

21 Comments so far »

  1. by Subham Shaw, on October 10 2012 @ 11:48 am

     

    Please make a complete review on Samsung Galaxy Ace 2.

  2. by TheGadgetGirl17, on October 10 2012 @ 12:16 pm

     

    at 0:38 will you gonna review the Canon DSLR Camera or you will just display it there lol!

  3. by HeadShot4ian, on October 10 2012 @ 12:39 pm

     

    thanks for making me laugh again

  4. by HeadShot4ian, on October 10 2012 @ 1:26 pm

     

    and there’s always on guy that laughs at him xD

  5. by HeadShot4ian, on October 10 2012 @ 1:32 pm

     

    is it that good, cuz i dunno, should i buy it or buy a blackberry curve 9320? thanks for help =D

  6. by annabelle screwy, on October 10 2012 @ 2:01 pm

     

    i hav this fone and i luv it

  7. by Dimitrijevic003, on October 10 2012 @ 2:44 pm

     

    gorilla glass?

  8. by winterlandboy, on October 10 2012 @ 3:22 pm

     

    There is always one guy who thinks he’s funny

  9. by winterlandboy, on October 10 2012 @ 3:42 pm

     

    Whats sonnata?

  10. by Hyunnielee, on October 10 2012 @ 4:36 pm

     

    he is making it sounded like its boring phone. -___-
    

  11. by YoMrBanana, on October 10 2012 @ 5:10 pm

     

    i miss the knife..

  12. by Bruno Clyde, on October 10 2012 @ 5:22 pm

     

    Customer service how can i help you ? <:)

  13. by mindyminho, on October 10 2012 @ 6:18 pm

     

    Another thing that is different between the two Aces is that Galaxy Ace have 2 back covers! 😀 I love my phone :3

  14. by DWhoFan2011, on October 10 2012 @ 6:40 pm

     

    My Phone, I love it to bits! Better than my old 3GS and I prefer Android to iOS, Just my personal opinion coz I like customising my homescreen etc

  15. by ross kiernan, on October 10 2012 @ 7:01 pm

     

    Could u do an aamsung galaxy ace vs ace plus

  16. by Kyle Sinagra, on September 23 2013 @ 4:46 pm

     

    Howdy! I simply want to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent information you have
    here on this post. I will be returning to your site for more soon.

  17. by marvel avengers alliance hack, on January 29 2014 @ 9:14 pm

     

    The subtle point of this ability is that enemy powers can strip
    buffs but not debuffs, so your opponent can’t strip these benefits from
    your team. These are basically the best offensive and defensive effects in the game all
    on a single power. Crackdown (Level 1) – The Crackdown power allows you to deal moderately high melee damage to a
    single target for a low stamina cost.

  18. by Kathaleen, on January 30 2014 @ 7:06 pm

     

    John Heisman alpso wanted to embarrass the national sportswriters who would simply give the
    college football championship eeach year to the highest scoring team.
    Foor example, the host may instruct the groups to collect 25 quarters, 25
    strands of gray hair, and other fun items.

    The 12 sacks oof Donovan Mc – Nabb tied the NFL record for the quarterback being sacked the
    most times in a game.

  19. by Clash Of Clans Hack, on February 27 2014 @ 6:33 am

     

    Ther are five bedrooms, a three bedroom guest house, sevesn bathrooms, six garagds in the main villa.
    “The only way to stop this is to say something nice about Hinata. His famed advisor was a wizard and he himself, is said to return to Briton in its time of need.

  20. by castle clash hack tool, on March 3 2014 @ 8:47 pm

     

    Caan yoou find anything that could punch holes in it. This is, in essence,
    what it iis like to play Demon’s Souls. Fatimapromised not to forget,
    and Smile Bird, after kissing her in a tender manner.

  21. by clash of clans free gems, on March 10 2014 @ 2:27 pm

     

    On combat day sixx we finally encountered stage 4 annd stage 5 zombies, some of which were carrying weapons
    such as pipes and pick-axes, and later this same night we encountered
    the first wave of stage 5 advanced zombies, which could see in
    the dark and could throw heavy things with great strength;
    and we suffvered two Marine casualtis from stage 5 zombie contact.
    Therefore, I fear, the prospect for peace in
    the Middle East is rather dismal. They will work together using democracy
    to decide what is in the best interest of the
    people.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.