Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

17 Comments so far »

  1. by Th3gamer14, on April 23 2013 @ 6:10 am

     

    I’m I the only one around here, that thinks he looks like he’s in a mental hospital.

  2. by owlerfghfhfhg, on April 23 2013 @ 7:09 am

     

    or better still ubuntu

  3. by owlerfghfhfhg, on April 23 2013 @ 7:40 am

     

    id iike to see a nokia running android

  4. by 200cheytacm, on April 23 2013 @ 8:33 am

     

    windows phone suits only on nokia

  5. by denispaok Paoki, on April 23 2013 @ 8:42 am

     

    ativ s or lumia 900?

  6. by charesmagnuelle, on April 23 2013 @ 8:58 am

     

    i forgot to mention ativ has AMOLED

  7. by charesmagnuelle, on April 23 2013 @ 9:19 am

     

    I’m not brand biased at all. But ATIV S is superior than 920. Specs wise, Ativ has expandable memory (memory card, this is a BIG plus for me, yay), bigger screen size, and elegant plastic (nature friendly and compact). 😛

  8. by alandourado10, on April 23 2013 @ 9:45 am

     

    Samsung looks like a android phone , i prefer the lumia

  9. by NLGamer1995, on April 23 2013 @ 10:18 am

     

    The ATIV is more durable. The battery doesn’t hold as long as the battery of the ATIV S. The ATIV S has also better performance in camera than shown in this video. They putted the camera on low settings.

  10. by Eric P, on April 23 2013 @ 11:09 am

     

    He is hot, and I like the 8x

  11. by cirkusarena, on April 23 2013 @ 11:33 am

     

    Faux metal? Oh, you mean “bendy plastic” … Gotcha…

  12. by Matt Shaw, on April 23 2013 @ 12:19 pm

     

    Ugh. I wish I was on AT&T.

  13. by Oliveoiltinfoil, on April 23 2013 @ 1:03 pm

     

    The screen is a matter of opinion but to me super amoled is superior; deeper colours, more energy efficient and the 4.8 inch screen is nice and large, and the warranty, dude virtually all phones have 2 years warrantees, they have to because that’s a typical length of a contract and Nokia have lost their durability. Just research the problems with the 920, I had one with vibrating problems, headphone jack and panel fit issues. The 920 is made by foxconn in China mate. Not a proper Nokia.

  14. by TheMrHossk, on April 23 2013 @ 1:10 pm

     

    Dude, if u wanna have a Windows Phone, why to buy the typical Samsung? The Nokias screen is better to move, Nokias Camera is better, Nokia has a dedicated camera button, Nokia has 2 flash LEDs, Nokias Design is also better, Nokia is even more durable. Until now i dont need extra memory and about the battery is not removable, my Lumia has 2 years warranty and after 2 years i will be thinking in a new phone.

  15. by Oliveoiltinfoil, on April 23 2013 @ 1:17 pm

     

    Yepp, Renault/Dacia is going to be more reliable, cheaper and more practical.

  16. by escort bologna, on February 21 2014 @ 12:46 am

     

    Very nice post. I certainly love this website. Thanks!

  17. by clash of clans hack, on March 20 2014 @ 1:05 pm

     

    This kind of scam is not simplle to clean up and playing Farmville will suddenly be way down the list of your
    priorities. Some of the most powerful advice is geared
    toward getting your account linked up with dozens of other players who log onto Farmville
    on a daily basis, and readers of this guide will learn how to become a
    virtual magnet for new neighbours and free gifts without even needing
    to send out a single invitation.You have a assortment of journeys to complete
    and they all deliver something unique and rejuvenating.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.