Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

24 Comments so far »

  1. by TheLonetreecreations, on January 5 2013 @ 12:27 am

     

    I’ve been charging my brand new one for hours, inserted the card and it won’t turn on when I long press the button. Nothing happens, no lights no vibration, no nothing.
    The light is flashing blue while it’s charging. Is there a trick to it, reset or something. Also, the PC laptop won’t open the USB camera when it’s inserted. It installs the driver but won’t open the folder. Any ideas?

  2. by Andris Gailitis, on January 5 2013 @ 1:06 am

     

    How can I change video resolution? My camera makes 720×480, and I have no idea how to change it to 1280×960 or at least 1280×720, which have been promised by manufacturer.

  3. by Bill Branning, on January 5 2013 @ 1:35 am

     

    The “motion detect” seems to activate pretty consistently with sound, but not with just motion.

  4. by CtrlAltDaLEET, on January 5 2013 @ 1:57 am

     

    its pretty fat for a usb…sus much

  5. by taxivid, on January 5 2013 @ 2:51 am

     

    should be on a mac in your finder or on a pc in your my computer

  6. by anthony borri, on January 5 2013 @ 3:42 am

     

    how do i get it to show on my laptop when ii plug in nothing comes up

  7. by Daniel Reishus, on January 5 2013 @ 4:04 am

     

    woooow…

  8. by Sasta Vyapaar, on January 5 2013 @ 4:44 am

     

    Mumbaikar’s buy it from ww w.onlinevyapaar.weebly.co m

  9. by illapint, on January 5 2013 @ 4:48 am

     

    First he writes:
    “After even further testing, ive determined that these are HIGHLY UNRELIABLE IN ANY STATE!”
    and then he writes:
    “Please buy one from my ebay page”
    LOL, well at least he’s honest in the review.

  10. by DoctorDj, on January 5 2013 @ 5:14 am

     

    Did the MOTION detection ever work?
    I need a small cam to sit idle for hours before the perp arrives.
    Thank you

  11. by VGOIII, on January 5 2013 @ 6:03 am

     

    My only problem with this device is I do not want a date and time displayed at all. How can I make this thing record without displaying a date and time?

  12. by Kierr Mendoza, on January 5 2013 @ 6:46 am

     

    Are you able to use it while charging.

  13. by Ericec4126, on January 5 2013 @ 7:42 am

     

    When it is on motion detecting mode, will it turn off after a couple minutes?

  14. by extremedrumz, on January 5 2013 @ 7:48 am

     

    About how long will it record video before running out of space (4GB Card) and or the battery die? If or when your 4GB card is full and or when your battery dies, does it automatically save the video it was able to record?

  15. by Grongo237, on January 5 2013 @ 7:55 am

     

    I bought one and don’t like it. The 808 # 16 is better.

  16. by Miguel Cintron, on January 5 2013 @ 8:17 am

     

    i just got my usb pen drive camera mine doesnt work at all the drivers disk its damage doesnt work do i need to insert the sd card first ? how this work the instruction are a night mare not friendly user

  17. by Miguel Cintron, on January 5 2013 @ 8:39 am

     

    i got exactly the same problem as you, got mine 2 days a go and still fighting to get in run, if you find a respond for this question let me know

  18. by Jack Loddle, on January 5 2013 @ 9:31 am

     

    Thanks for the helpful review! much easier than fumbling through the terrible instructions. Unfortunately I can’t even get mine to start working. The driver disk that came with it only had a couple pictures and a text file. Aside from that, when i turn it on it just continues to vibrate until i turn it off. Any ideas of what I could do to get it working?

  19. by John Lane, on January 5 2013 @ 9:43 am

     

    I own one of these things and yes (everything) he said was true. How ever….when the motion detector does see motion and starts recording video (mine) vibrates which and gives off it’s purpose for stealth in the “spying or catching someone in the act” arena.

  20. by tkotomy, on January 5 2013 @ 9:45 am

     

    micro sd card***

  21. by taxivid, on January 5 2013 @ 10:40 am

     

    get it from my ebay link above and have it within 2 – 7 business days

  22. by taxivid, on January 5 2013 @ 11:05 am

     

    You could be right!

  23. by taxivid, on January 5 2013 @ 11:30 am

     

    No

  24. by taxivid, on January 5 2013 @ 11:46 am

     

    You cannot set video quality.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.