Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

25 Comments so far »

  1. by toucheslapper, on December 24 2012 @ 5:18 am

     

    Kenwood has had those sound features for. Years

  2. by holyspirit2flow, on December 24 2012 @ 6:11 am

     

    What is the boot up time on this unit?

  3. by Oscarihno300c, on December 24 2012 @ 7:10 am

     

    could i play videos from my iphone/ipod through this deck??

  4. by TheLessco, on December 24 2012 @ 7:24 am

     

    yes sir

  5. by YOLO305, on December 24 2012 @ 8:10 am

     

    Does the navigation antenna come with the unit

  6. by TheLessco, on December 24 2012 @ 9:03 am

     

    Itll work right out of the box

  7. by YOLO305, on December 24 2012 @ 9:14 am

     

    Question by me buying this head unit and never having GPS in my car will the GPS still work just by simply installing the unit would I need any special add ons for the GPS?

  8. by keyshawnjennings, on December 24 2012 @ 9:54 am

     

    602 does not have traffic alerts?

  9. by keyshawnjennings, on December 24 2012 @ 10:31 am

     

    how much does it cost to update maps on this unit or is it free? Are keenwood units free since they use garmin maps?

  10. by TheLessco, on December 24 2012 @ 11:02 am

     

    Ive never messed with adding a splash screen honestly. Id check that on a clarion forum, as for the 602/702- big difference, the 702 has a 7″ panel, traffic alerts, bigger processor and hd radio etc..

  11. by keyshawnjennings, on December 24 2012 @ 11:17 am

     

    2 questions for you.. Is there a way i can put my cars manufacture logo at start up? Whats the difference between the 602 and 702 besides the tilt option?

  12. by TheLessco, on December 24 2012 @ 11:26 am

     

    never seen that one.

  13. by jugerknott09, on December 24 2012 @ 11:31 am

     

    what do you think about Alpine’s INE-Z928HD unit?

  14. by jugerknott09, on December 24 2012 @ 12:27 pm

     

    Wish they made this into a 8 inch model like the Alpine..

  15. by FatLibertarianInOkc, on December 24 2012 @ 12:41 pm

     

    On Crutchfield the reviews for the NX702 are much worse than the NX602. Considering the NX602 is much cheaper on Amazon I ended up buying it. So thanks for for your review lol. Your excitement on the NX602 sold me. BTW, you should put an Amazon associates (partner program) link directly to these units so people can buy them and you get a cut of the commission.

  16. by TheLessco, on December 24 2012 @ 1:36 pm

     

    Not that I know of

  17. by Ruelando, on December 24 2012 @ 2:35 pm

     

    Can you use spotify with this unit if you have an iphone? If not, are there any other units that supports this?

  18. by eastender74, on December 24 2012 @ 3:25 pm

     

    no

  19. by juan07lakers, on December 24 2012 @ 4:08 pm

     

    Believe

  20. by juan07lakers, on December 24 2012 @ 4:49 pm

     

    E is the European version I be

  21. by tuill4ukid, on December 24 2012 @ 5:46 pm

     

    is the face removable?

  22. by juan07lakers, on December 24 2012 @ 6:18 pm

     

    Can you play Netflix videos from your iPhone like on other devices???

  23. by soulshower, on December 24 2012 @ 6:34 pm

     

    What’s the difference between the NX702 and NX702e?
    Thanx in advance.

  24. by eastender74, on December 24 2012 @ 7:12 pm

     

    if you have an iphone go with the NX702 if not go with NT800HDT. This unit has serious issue with anything other than the iphone for making and receiving calls. Also if you subscribe to Satellite radio and enjoy features like pause, rewind, Song, Artist & Game alert along with itunes tagging then go with the NX702. the JVC even though it uses the exact same tuner cannot take advantages of this due to JVC’s lack of caring to integrate these cool features into it’s software on the unit.

  25. by eastender74, on December 24 2012 @ 7:29 pm

     

    What units do? All the ones I’ve seen only use a low output RCA or a hi output on the harness.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.