Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

16 Comments so far »

  1. by ThePaardelover, on December 28 2012 @ 3:09 am

     

    You can also download games?

  2. by jovo karburator, on December 28 2012 @ 3:37 am

     

    brate vidis da su mentoli…a ja imam ovaj model telefon i ovaj lik na klipu je pokazao ono sto ja nisam znao i uradio je dobru pomociju telefona….pozzz iz BIH

  3. by Tequilla Mocking Jay, on December 28 2012 @ 3:41 am

     

    Ditto 😀 

  4. by Tequilla Mocking Jay, on December 28 2012 @ 4:22 am

     

    I think it’s pretty cool her’s Indian…stop moaning feels like your getting a review from Raj off BBT

  5. by goldenbastard, on December 28 2012 @ 5:16 am

     

    I feel like i´m listening to rajesh koothrappali from Big Bang theory jajajaa

  6. by L337M4573RL4R60, on December 28 2012 @ 5:55 am

     

    Thanks so much for the video post! I have been searching to buy mobiles online, but of course advertisements make them look more cool than they really are. Thank you sir! 😀

  7. by PlayerChild, on December 28 2012 @ 6:38 am

     

    Please come again.

  8. by Gurwinder Singh, on December 28 2012 @ 6:49 am

     

    Letssss Go into Morrrrrrrrrrr

  9. by unamilanesagaming, on December 28 2012 @ 6:49 am

     

    haaa un traficante de raviolessssss
    

  10. by IantonzZ, on December 28 2012 @ 6:55 am

     

    grow up -_-

  11. by blobster888, on December 28 2012 @ 7:49 am

     

    Srbija Srbima! Pozz brate!

  12. by marcos duart, on December 28 2012 @ 8:17 am

     

    Bom videu

  13. by kristijan4212, on December 28 2012 @ 8:21 am

     

    2:24 we don t hawe the wi-fi connected write now… 2:25 look at the status bar of the phone…?

  14. by OSRevoluthion, on December 28 2012 @ 8:32 am

     

    Amigos si buscan apps y juegos para el lg optimus me pasen a mi canal 🙂

  15. by mmcren3, on December 28 2012 @ 8:35 am

     

    who said there is a problem motherfucker

  16. by TheRegimelife, on December 28 2012 @ 9:09 am

     

    im going to buy a Prepaid LG Optimus™ Chat phone, how can i download music into my phone? i have itunes on my computer, but i was told it does not accept itunes…..any suggestions?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.