Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

27 Comments so far »

  1. by srkkroh791, on April 4 2013 @ 1:47 pm

     

    android yes better the overprice iphone

  2. by BoyFire723, on April 4 2013 @ 1:56 pm

     

    It looks like an iphone4 but the software is android

  3. by dantheiphoneman, on April 4 2013 @ 2:38 pm

     

    I find this great. Do you think you could find one for 50 with only a touchscreen such as this one?

  4. by omilarasnakes4, on April 4 2013 @ 3:35 pm

     

    fake iphone!!!! 😛

  5. by jayjaycorleone, on April 4 2013 @ 3:43 pm

     

    might as well put IOS 4 on this  device and you have yourself a very cheap iphone 4 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. by rockman547, on April 4 2013 @ 4:40 pm

     

    Hi i wanted to know what is the fastest android phone u have

  7. by icecold723, on April 4 2013 @ 5:08 pm

     

    hi,do you have a gooapple android smartphone?

  8. by qatjum, on April 4 2013 @ 5:25 pm

     

    I have same phone but it doesnt have games and programs
    where can I find the games and programs

  9. by lightinthebox2008, on April 4 2013 @ 6:06 pm

     

    We specialize in low-cost Android phones, so nothing to rival the S2 sorry 🙂 Head over to our website and click CellPhones>Android Phones and you’ll find a big selection, each with their own benefits.

  10. by OCDreamGirl92, on April 4 2013 @ 6:38 pm

     

    hi light in the box
    i have a question
    Which cellphone from china with the best functions would you recommend?  I would like the functions to be similar to those of the galaxy s2.
    With kind regards

  11. by Dan Chang, on April 4 2013 @ 7:06 pm

     

    I’ve got a gold swatch watch for trade if anybody has one of these, can send pics i review on youtube just started so i need something to review besides what i already have

  12. by lightinthebox2008, on April 4 2013 @ 7:51 pm

     

    Not this model, but there are a lot of other similar Android phones on our website 🙂

  13. by Dan Chang, on April 4 2013 @ 8:23 pm

     

    what’s io

  14. by MrKiirr, on April 4 2013 @ 9:11 pm

     

    io

  15. by MrKiirr, on April 4 2013 @ 9:28 pm

     

    is it going to be on sale again

  16. by lightinthebox2008, on April 4 2013 @ 10:07 pm

     

    Hi everyone, the Othello Android Smartphone is now Sold Out! We have some new capacitive smartphones online now at lightinthebox(dot)com, check out the Astro phone – same specs different casing. Thanks =)

  17. by lightinthebox2008, on April 4 2013 @ 10:55 pm

     

    Double-touch works fine you can shrink and expand no problem on this capacitive touch screen 🙂

  18. by Bh Cosmetics Eyeliner, on April 9 2013 @ 9:57 pm

     

    well everyone except delusional jet fans. In five years of research and over 100,000 “camera days,” the team has never captured a photo of
    a porcupine, nor have any of the biologists seen one personally, either alive or dead.
    or is “Updates for %s may be provided by the third party vendor. But if you’re curious about using anchovies more, this is a great way to test the waters. Uykuya dalma öncesi masal anlatmak, ellerini, saçını okşayarak rahatlatmak yararlı olur.

  19. by bh cosmetics malibu, on April 10 2013 @ 1:17 am

     

    Hayden’s best fansite ever Desiringhayden.net is shutting ….
    the Webmiss has lost interest in her idol. This is by no means the full
    list, it would be best to visit their website and
    see if there is anything of interest. Above her bed, Zayra has
    pasted a decal on her wall. You have become an
    infrequent visitor here. It is likely that the causes include some mix of genetic, environmental, and
    lifestyle factors.

  20. by bh cosmetics 120 palette 4th edition, on April 10 2013 @ 2:50 am

     

    I, Thucydides, hoped that what was evident in the nature of possibilities was done, which was a bombardment of Damascus and other Baath targets on a scale never before seen in human history,
    even greater than that faced by the evil twin of the Baathist al Asssad regime:
    Saddam Hussein. Las reacciones que tienen lugar son las que
    se indican en la figura siguiente, donde también se muestra un esquema
    conceptual del dispositivo. I mean, it’s private correspondence
    between an attorney and client for the purpose of obtaining legal advice?
    He said he woke up to someone  kissing his neck , and figuring it was his wife, he kissed back.
    In a foreign tongue no less?

  21. by bh cosmetics 28 neutral palette review, on April 10 2013 @ 2:53 am

     

    A. I discarded some of the BDP clothes and gave some away.
    עלתה האפליקציה הגמורה לחנות האייטונז.
    You’d be lucky to pay $150 for a routine doctor visit in America.
    Such an awesome idea! This seems appropriate  “By Jiminy”  for good luck,
     since early sailors swore an oath to those Twins – the protectors of ships.

  22. by bh cosmetics youtube tutorials, on April 10 2013 @ 3:20 am

     

    Then off I went to search for a place that wouldn’t
    be as exposed at night. Arashi members themselves have noticed more and more guys
    trooping to their concerts to watch, and these are guys who are not accompanying girlfriends, but on their own or in groups.
    Make a mock-up with and urgency to gp arable what you are about
    to kansei is the inspection size. -r5..6″ at the tip of lp:ubuntu/aweather will bring back those changes. And relaxed.

  23. by bh cosmetics 2013 coupon code, on April 10 2013 @ 9:44 pm

     

    Sometimes virus infection, improper system handling or software errors corrupt files or registry
    entries. I’ve always been convinced that school and education should be about
    the love of learning and not about the grade. Most of the students had been building and refining their “bots” since the
    beginning of the school year. Golden Gloves 2013 Ntl Tournament of Champions.
    .. Find out who goes next on “Survivor: One World,” Wednesdays at 8 p.

    m.

  24. by bh cosmetics blush review, on April 11 2013 @ 1:59 am

     

    Saul Anuzis has been GOP chairman in MI for a few years,
    now. I know that some day they will not openly admit to this as it will be considered
    unsuitable to have been a follower of Limbaugh. Projet recalé
    par le Sénat : rappelez moi le bord politique de la haute assemblée?
    ↵ 5 In order to provide trastuzumab, one PCT had
    to cut their budget for learning disability services by £1 million/year.
    Oooh, I never thought about Guy Pierce in this, but sure.

  25. by bh cosmetics stippling brush review, on April 13 2013 @ 2:52 am

     

    Making it easy to deploy and provision also makes it an easy feature checkpoint for VARs attacking the networking space.
    Dans cet album le lecteur apprend que les créatures fantastiques ont des comportements semblables aux êtres humains.

    Uno de esos personajes es José de Arimatea, de quien se dice que era un discípulo de Jesús (Juan 19:
    38, Mateo 27:57). This is a show I’m eager to see.

    He created improved selling executions that resulted in
    a competitive advantage for P&G and its North American customer teams.

  26. by bh cosmetics reviews on eyeshadow, on April 13 2013 @ 2:59 am

     

    Lancée en 1998 au Pakistan, elle est numéro un aux États-Unis, son premier marché, et
    en Égypte, numéro trois à Shanghaï… Comme il s’agit d’une eau de source (et non minérale), elle s’appuie sur des prix bas et sur une adaptation locale. When is the last time, other than at the circus, that you saw so many clowns gathered together…sit back and see how many clowns can come out of the tiny Caddie in the center ring… 15, 2013, at 7 p.m. Now, more than ever, rhinos need our help. At any rate, I suspect a large part of the dislike stems from the title.

  27. by bh Cosmetics uk, on April 13 2013 @ 3:15 am

     

    To my ears, the Lore-S is a significant upgrade in
    sound quality. The Catholic Church, which has 1.2 million parishioners
    in Maryland, also has openly opposed the bill.
    The shift away from coal—by far the biggest single cause of man-made global warming and a
    major source of traditional air pollutants—is a signature success for the environmental movement at a time when global action on
    climate change has been hard to come by. Kế hoạch thành công trên cả mức tưởng
    tượng làm ả vô cùng đắc ý. Noi siamo indietro,direttore,ci crolla il paese addosso,
    negli USA è un altro mondo,nel bene e nel male,ma
    sono avanti di millenni.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.