Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

13 Comments so far »

  1. by MrTOX100, on November 20 2012 @ 6:41 pm

     

    @jtdncbj Yeah this site is just sending out 100% free Black Apple iPad 2’s for today only. But you have to be living in the U.S though but it is legit, I claimed my one just before. Get in quick! bit.ly/ZVcVlN?=umxkv

  2. by Alessio Savona, on November 20 2012 @ 7:08 pm

     

    Onda vi 40 8gb
    firmware: C5v1a00959

    Come riconosco il firmware? V1 o v3?
    Quel v1 fa riferimento alla versione, o no?

  3. by TechnoDS7, on November 20 2012 @ 7:15 pm

     

    Do you get the tablet updates from the onda-tablet website because i found a few there and downloaded them but window’s does’t let me go further than that. I tried XP, Vista, and 7, same problem. What do you think is the best way to update the tablet?

  4. by Phương Hà Văn, on November 20 2012 @ 7:27 pm

     

    nhìn trên video thấy cảm ứng không nhạy lắm, có tiền cũng cần suy nghi trước khi mua mặc dù giá của nó khá mềm rồi

  5. by malovaski82, on November 20 2012 @ 8:06 pm

     

    You can find this product at very good price from uktelecom.pk

  6. by LalaRanj1, on November 20 2012 @ 8:53 pm

     

    thanks and please does this onda supports flash player ?

  7. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 20 2012 @ 9:49 pm

     

    No audio buttons and I never opened it, so I can’t tell you if it’s a 6500mAh or 8000mAh, I can only believe what some sellers might claim.

  8. by LalaRanj1, on November 20 2012 @ 10:20 pm

     

    plz does this have an audio buttons on the sides ? and what is the battery type 6500mAh or 8000aAh ..? thanks

  9. by Alan Aytbaev, on November 20 2012 @ 10:22 pm

     

    i miss the old colonel zap intro D=

  10. by scdoc69, on November 20 2012 @ 11:04 pm

     

    Hi, I’ve seen quite a few numbers of your videos. Like them. Between U9GT2 and Onda vi40 Elite, which one has the better ips screen. In addition can you tell us which one is faster? Is Rockchip 2918 better than the new Allwinner A10 Mali 400 combo? Thanks

  11. by TheWent80, on November 20 2012 @ 11:10 pm

     

    hi, You know this tablet ?
    ICOO D90W Tablet PC 9.7 Inch Android 4.0

    You think this is a reliable?
    Thy !

  12. by sparkwilliam1, on November 21 2012 @ 12:01 am

     

    @ SchlumpfiHB
    hi kindly watch the video
    watch?v=p2xIyU85UJ8
    and do a similar review with graphics hungry games
    i am confused with Onda vi40elite and cubeu9gt2
    HDMI+5MP vs game performance are confusing me over the latter.
    Also Onda has the better processor

  13. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 21 2012 @ 12:02 am

     

    SO FAR it is true, well kind of 😉 I got the flash player working with the Opera Mobile browser but unfortunately Opera crashes all the time 🙁

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.