Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

25 Comments so far »

  1. by LONGISLANDSKATING, on January 31 2013 @ 1:26 pm

     

    These screens have to stop getting so big

  2. by 2207paris, on January 31 2013 @ 2:21 pm

     

    i like the back

  3. by Dylan Traylor, on January 31 2013 @ 3:16 pm

     

    looks identical to the DNA

  4. by dfat1985, on January 31 2013 @ 4:08 pm

     

    Phones manufacturer don’t need to emulate apple reparative and outdated OS or design when they can do better just by trying to improve the hardware and software on their phones.

  5. by MrUltimatium1, on January 31 2013 @ 4:59 pm

     

    Im sure they optimized it better than the iPhone…thats all that really matter as far as im concerned.

  6. by MrUltimatium1, on January 31 2013 @ 5:30 pm

     

    $500 bucks for a 32 gb quad core phone…100x better than the iPhone5!

  7. by JosephAKASkye, on January 31 2013 @ 5:56 pm

     

    The ui is reminiscent of iOS, strangely.

  8. by DarknessAlchemist00, on January 31 2013 @ 6:55 pm

     

    The only thing similar to the HTC Droid DNA/J Butterfly is the red ring around the camera lens.

  9. by Raideaux Jones, on January 31 2013 @ 7:39 pm

     

    I agree w Russell. Definite HTC knock off.

  10. by Russel Anthony, on January 31 2013 @ 8:35 pm

     

    Its ugly
    Htc rip off

  11. by Pandiyan KPR, on January 31 2013 @ 8:48 pm

     

    Nice

  12. by Andrea Gabriele, on January 31 2013 @ 9:16 pm

     

    osceno
    

  13. by w311why, on January 31 2013 @ 9:33 pm

     

    1300 US dollars. For different metal.

  14. by Ozgur Ozdil, on January 31 2013 @ 9:43 pm

     

    Stock looking ui, nice

  15. by Baxtexx, on January 31 2013 @ 10:18 pm

     

    Please Engadget get better Microphones!

  16. by Philip Chan, on January 31 2013 @ 10:41 pm

     

    The HTC DNA gets same battery life as the S3. So I don’t see where your coming from? Unless your being sarcastic :p

  17. by Cust0mBuilder, on January 31 2013 @ 10:58 pm

     

    ugliest UI ive ever seen

  18. by MrRAB94, on January 31 2013 @ 11:14 pm

     

    nah..i dont like it

  19. by bbsen, on February 1 2013 @ 12:09 am

     

    There are quite may crappy phone makers in China but some of them started to take things seriously now. Hardware wise some up coming phones are attractive and very compettitive, as long as software support is adequent, I am considering to buy one to try!

  20. by Ririz, on February 10 2013 @ 10:34 pm

     

    depends on how i fiddle with the stietngs, but when I set it to use proxy server I get connection failed and when I set it to not use proxy server i get error in communication . I recently just went to change the data stietngs and it came up with an error opening the folder file empty or something like that! I am now even having trouble with wifi. I regret buying this phone big time!

  21. by marvel avengers alliance astuce, on January 29 2014 @ 7:12 pm

     

    To this end, the latest update to Marvel’s Facebook game,
    “Marvel: Avengers Alliance” has caught fire with the addition
    of a new character in Thane. Captain America was announced with a brand new trailer available here:
    . Considering how long it takes these stories to come down the pipe, it is
    fully possible that this online game could have given readers a peek
    of Thane weeks before the comics do.

  22. by clash of clans hack, on February 13 2014 @ 9:44 pm

     

    He’s a soul mate, so I rarely even think about this subject.

    Music, art and verbal literature help to reinforce
    religious and their social patterns. ” But in fact, as author Raph Koster pointed out, casual gamers are just as hard core about their social games as hard core gamers.

  23. by Clash Of Clans Hack Tool, on February 26 2014 @ 3:33 am

     

    Over the course of the initial period, they began to form group identities.
    “The only way to stop this is to say something nice about Hinata. The fact that the battle was three days and three nights is also up for debate.

  24. by castle clash hack, on March 2 2014 @ 3:44 am

     

    It’s a mammoth playground built of mountains, hills, lakes, rivers, valleys, woodlands, andd beaches.

    ), and the third as an accent colour appearing only in splasnes here and there (such as
    floweers in a vase, a couple off photo frames. “But my dear – Fatima,” said he,
    “you can enjoy yourself in my absence, in any way that you please.

  25. by clash of clans cheats, on March 11 2014 @ 4:43 am

     

    The shift in game development has alreaady occurred.
    Hence, it was the common belief that its people
    needed to be saved. The fact that the battle was three
    days and three nights is also uup for debate.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.