Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

17 Comments so far »

  1. by David B, on January 27 2013 @ 3:03 pm

     

    can i get instagram?

  2. by Darnice Collier, on January 27 2013 @ 3:13 pm

     

    yes

  3. by cassidy metens, on January 27 2013 @ 3:43 pm

     

    do you know where i can find cases for it??

  4. by ronn1404, on January 27 2013 @ 4:21 pm

     

    I dont want the phone,i just want the girl..hi babe can we meet tonight

  5. by SkyPirate600, on January 27 2013 @ 5:03 pm

     

    oh i didnt realize that was what you were referring you. then yes, this does have HSPA+ since it runs on the same 1900 mhz band as tmobile’s 3G.

  6. by Adam L., on January 27 2013 @ 5:40 pm

     

    I heard phones that support 3G usually support HSPA+ because it’s technically really fast 3G not 4G, I was just trying to confirm

  7. by SkyPirate600, on January 27 2013 @ 6:19 pm

     

    this only has 3g not 4g.

  8. by SkyPirate600, on January 27 2013 @ 7:16 pm

     

    no. the dimensions are not the same.

  9. by nyatio, on January 27 2013 @ 7:35 pm

     

    can it fit samsung galaxy note case?

  10. by nyatio, on January 27 2013 @ 8:18 pm

     

    can it fit samsung galaxy note case?

  11. by Devon Pinkney, on January 27 2013 @ 8:25 pm

     

    yes, this is one of the few clones that actually have 3G.

  12. by Devon Pinkney, on January 27 2013 @ 8:28 pm

     

    no you dont need a data plan. they have plenty of these on ebay plus other clones such as the Galaxy s3 clone.

  13. by nyatio, on January 27 2013 @ 8:30 pm

     

    can i use 3g to surf internet?

  14. by catgomat, on January 27 2013 @ 9:04 pm

     

    Do I need a data plan?!

  15. by 1wor1d, on January 27 2013 @ 9:26 pm

     

    It’s similar to the Note 1, though importantly it’s not identical size, shape etc, so you’ll need to buy the specific case for the Star N8000. I’ve seen them on eBay pretty cheap!!

  16. by Dhiki, on February 13 2013 @ 1:21 pm

     

    This phone STINKS ON ICE.Just bought one to check it out. The pbooehonk is nearly impossible to navigate in any quick fashion. It doesn’t display the name from the pbooehonk when you receive a call only the number. The camera’s pictures look like crap. The touch screen, customization options, and navigation menus leave A LOT to be desired. The only good thing about this phone is that the speakerphone actually sounds really good on it and the overall call quality is quite decent.

  17. by Classie Mcgonigle, on November 2 2013 @ 8:43 am

     

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after looking at many
    of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I discovered
    it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.