Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

24 Comments so far »

  1. by FEARfromGOD, on December 6 2012 @ 11:46 am

     

    this or n96. which one is faster??

  2. by phadil, on December 6 2012 @ 12:19 pm

     

    Should’ve take this instead of the E7

  3. by alpina4x4, on December 6 2012 @ 12:26 pm

     

    Very Ugly Brick..

  4. by theJAZOSH, on December 6 2012 @ 1:01 pm

     

    This is much better! My advice for you!

  5. by theJAZOSH, on December 6 2012 @ 1:35 pm

     

    LOVE THIS PHONE! MAYBE IT WILL BE MY NEXT PHONE!

  6. by theJAZOSH, on December 6 2012 @ 2:14 pm

     

    OH COME ON! DON’T LIKE IT, GO AWAY! AND OVERALL YOU CAN’T AFFORD IT! SO GO AWAY!

  7. by alexandru pastafoaie, on December 6 2012 @ 2:39 pm

     

    THIS IS BETTER!

  8. by RK831, on December 6 2012 @ 3:36 pm

     

    Dude, my N82 blows it away insofar as picture quality. However, it’s limited to EDGE here in America, and the 3G works only in Europe. Nevertheless, I can’t think of a better smartphone to bring with me to the strip clubs and discos.

  9. by keyblade241, on December 6 2012 @ 3:46 pm

     

    This or the e75???

  10. by 07liberian, on December 6 2012 @ 4:31 pm

     

    In No Way It ‘s That.

  11. by mark01332, on December 6 2012 @ 5:07 pm

     

    peace of shit!!!!

  12. by jonnygti, on December 6 2012 @ 5:17 pm

     

    the n86 is not what id call big, its not tiny but not big also, probably smaller than the c905.

    p.s dont even compare the n86 to the c905, the n86 is superior

  13. by takeabreak91, on December 6 2012 @ 5:35 pm

     

    @kaukosaatio yes,u can!

  14. by simon44, on December 6 2012 @ 6:13 pm

     

    Thank god its NOT a touch screen phone! Thank you Nokia thank you! If its as good as my N82 I’ll have it.

  15. by buncey1234321, on December 6 2012 @ 6:41 pm

     

    isn’t terrible

  16. by mark01332, on December 6 2012 @ 7:09 pm

     

    this phone is terrible dont buy it !!

  17. by RodrigoCFD, on December 6 2012 @ 7:46 pm

     

    This is a good review, but it would be even better if you attach a subtitles file, so YouTube could translate it.

  18. by extr3m3psycho, on December 6 2012 @ 7:56 pm

     

    hey you sit on my dick that would be fun… oooooooolaalalaaalala fuck you

  19. by jancsipl, on December 6 2012 @ 8:19 pm

     

    Where is the power cord ?!!!

  20. by Edgar Arce, on December 6 2012 @ 9:05 pm

     

    I’ve had this phone for two weeks now….it’s amazing. It does everything. I’m already used to the buttons and all its functions. You can personalize it really well, any way you want. Camera is fast and amazing. I love face detection. Press back, and in one second you’re ready to take another picture. Video quality is great, too. Plus video light while you record. One of my favorite things though, is that it has an FM transmitter 🙂 it’s the best phone ever….i really recommend it to anyone

  21. by 07liberian, on December 6 2012 @ 9:11 pm

     

    T9 Is Awesome

  22. by peytonmvp80, on December 6 2012 @ 10:05 pm

     

    hows the txting on this device?

  23. by MoDeKoRUS, on December 6 2012 @ 11:04 pm

     

    kyleranden,
    Sometimes wins c905, sometimes N86 in photos, c905 wins little more, but not each can see the difference (w995 sucks)…
    But 320×240 video on cameraphone, n86 is much better!
    In others things like screen, audio(w995 sucks again, but not it’s headphones), video and all others n86 much better!!!

  24. by starfish258852, on December 6 2012 @ 11:15 pm

     

    no.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.