Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

22 Comments so far »

  1. by Saleel Hussain, on February 18 2013 @ 6:34 am

     

    its 2013 and this phone still beats the iphone

  2. by shaik ibrahimali, on February 18 2013 @ 7:01 am

     

    I have to buy this

  3. by 889SANNY, on February 18 2013 @ 7:18 am

     

    most of the phones you see is made in china,including I-phone

  4. by moshimessi4440, on February 18 2013 @ 8:07 am

     

    what phone do you use

  5. by Farhan Sattar, on February 18 2013 @ 8:12 am

     

    would be better if it wasnt touch…
    

  6. by Angel Caido, on February 18 2013 @ 8:23 am

     

    Es malito para navegar pero en todo lo demás está bien

  7. by anil jose, on February 18 2013 @ 9:12 am

     

    IF U WANT NOKIA E6 . I HAVE ONE. 5 MONTH OLD BLACK . IN GOOD CONDITION Rs.11000

  8. by Murad Aga, on February 18 2013 @ 10:11 am

     

    Made in China/ but i haven made in Finland// its different item

  9. by peterJA8, on February 18 2013 @ 10:52 am

     

    how about..no?

  10. by Daniela Boucinha, on February 18 2013 @ 11:35 am

     

    wanna be Blackberry bold 9900 white 😛

  11. by simadsn, on February 18 2013 @ 12:05 pm

     

    Hi Bharat Nagpal, Nice review.. If ever I want a phone review I only watch n trust ur review(Igyaan) ur review is so helpful u explain each n every thing so clearly, ur ascent is so easy to undrstnd and voice so soothing to hear nd ofcourse love those beautiful fingers… I always reccomnd ur site to my friends. Today I saw u on TV show techguru… Sima.

  12. by Rajiv Chavan, on February 18 2013 @ 12:37 pm

     

    Good point I agree with you :p

  13. by Shabneez Salaroo, on February 18 2013 @ 12:42 pm

     

    Is that an original one ? at 04:15 i can see “Made In China”…

  14. by IvonaTomlinson, on February 18 2013 @ 1:01 pm

     

    I have a question,I would appreciate if someone would answer.So,I got this phone and while I was texting,I accidentaly somehow enabled autocorrect and now I don’t know how to disable it.Anyone help please?

  15. by Hashim Jamal, on February 18 2013 @ 1:58 pm

     

    I was just planning to purchase this phone but got to know that it doesnt even have the Dpad lighting. one said it right, they have been very selfish, I have an HTC right now, the problem with HTC is that for receiving the call, you have to drag down the screen, which sometimes automatically receives the call while in pocket. for the blackberry, these phones are sh**t, I dont know why the world is running behind them. thanks 4 d review, this review is much better than some big banner reviews,

  16. by Devindogman, on February 18 2013 @ 2:24 pm

     

    Yes

  17. by Saith786, on February 18 2013 @ 3:02 pm

     

    Right now im using nokia e72 so guide me guys should i purchase this e6 or not ? Yes or no with the reasons for that

  18. by MrCooolies, on February 18 2013 @ 3:18 pm

     

    100% agreed to u pal. nokia started butchery. even they offered their basic mobi say 1100 range mobi even those were very much higher in price and at that time sony ericson was giving very attractive mobi in the same price range. Samsung has taken the market and now it looks into the eyes of Apple corporation. To me 🙂 even iphone is also just a brand name left.

  19. by sibin tr, on February 18 2013 @ 3:31 pm

     

    Its processer is so slow man

  20. by phil1002023, on February 18 2013 @ 4:26 pm

     

    works without any issues! lol

  21. by karrthikganesan, on February 18 2013 @ 5:19 pm

     

    Nice Review Bharat!! Badass phone from Nokia.

  22. by tbanickr, on February 18 2013 @ 5:19 pm

     

    its slowis, dont have autofocus, dont feel so solid as nokia e72, no notification light on dpad… i wish there is a e72 with this hi res lcd that will be great

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.