Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

23 Comments so far »

  1. by 95Jellena, on February 22 2013 @ 4:58 am

     

    This phone is SHIT,i’ve had it for a year and it’s terrible!!!!

  2. by magicks25, on February 22 2013 @ 5:18 am

     

    Used to have this phone. 🙂
    

  3. by مها يوسف, on February 22 2013 @ 5:53 am

     

    TGTGGGG
    

  4. by Hubert Rynkowski, on February 22 2013 @ 6:17 am

     

    LLLLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY PHONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. by rainbowbiz, on February 22 2013 @ 7:14 am

     

    Where do you live? Here in the US, phone contracts last only 2 years, so it’s totally normal for me to have 5 phones over ten years. Also, why are you arguing with me? In my opinion, the nokia was a bad phone. You can have your own thoughts on this, but please keep them to yourself. Get a life

  6. by amrmaged1967, on February 22 2013 @ 7:58 am

     

    Every second it writes fail man your a lozer and the mobile stinks

  7. by amrmaged1967, on February 22 2013 @ 8:54 am

     

    I had this mobile for 2 years and it,s so lame i want the samsung galaxy s advance;(

  8. by sayan das, on February 22 2013 @ 9:50 am

     

    did i mention i dropped my phone 6 ft down a flight of concrete stairs? nothing happened.

  9. by sayan das, on February 22 2013 @ 10:37 am

     

    if you need 5 phone in 10 years you are doing something wrong. i have had the c6 for more than a year and its working perfectly. i bet you never upgraded the software on your phone.

    all it takes is a simple plug into the PC while the net is connected and done. all problems gone. i had some problems before the upgrade, but after wards, none.

    so yeah, not knowing how to do a software upgrades means you dont know how to use a phone.

  10. by rainbowbiz, on February 22 2013 @ 10:51 am

     

    What are you? some sort of salesman or promoter of Nokia products? I obviously know how to use a phone; I’ve had 5 over the last 10 years or so, and I can tell you that this phone is the worst that i’ve ever had. Take a look at the other comments and you will find that this phone has issues with it’s screen. If you have no idea what the f*ck you’re talking about, keep your @sshole shut.

  11. by sayan das, on February 22 2013 @ 11:35 am

     

    you probably dont know how to use a phone.

  12. by sayan das, on February 22 2013 @ 12:32 pm

     

    not even close. its a 640×360 display. one of the best, with 180 degree viewing angle in any direction

  13. by Abubakar Malik, on February 22 2013 @ 1:26 pm

     

    I guy is exchanging his c6 with my htc Explorer should I go for it ????

  14. by David Shedletsky, on February 22 2013 @ 2:16 pm

     

    HES FRESHED UP!

  15. by David Shedletsky, on February 22 2013 @ 3:12 pm

     

    THATS CALLED FRESHIE

  16. by David Shedletsky, on February 22 2013 @ 4:05 pm

     

    Cant talk english dude

  17. by staslurik, on February 22 2013 @ 4:21 pm

     

    I love your voice! And thank you for this upload!

  18. by Richard Rampersad, on February 22 2013 @ 5:09 pm

     

    is nokia c6 a 240×320 resoulotion

  19. by MrSankalp116, on February 22 2013 @ 5:19 pm

     

    YOU FUCKED UP MY EARS……..CANT TAKE IT ANYMORE

  20. by MrSankalp116, on February 22 2013 @ 6:00 pm

     

    TOTAL SHIT…..NOT THE PHONE…..
    HIS VOICE IS SHIT

  21. by rainbowbiz, on February 22 2013 @ 6:12 pm

     

    This phone is possibly the worse phone available :P. I’ve had it for a little more than a year, and the problems are innumerable. The screen is definitely a problem 😛

  22. by jc9622, on February 22 2013 @ 6:28 pm

     

    oh and dont buy this phone. you cant watch porn in HD xD.

  23. by jc9622, on February 22 2013 @ 6:29 pm

     

    i have this phone for almost 1 year now and all i can say is. the phone is so outdated,crappy and freezes all the time.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.