Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

24 Comments so far »

  1. by Clumsy Nails, on November 19 2012 @ 6:21 pm

     

    Your flower technique is superb! Subbed!

  2. by BodyCandyTV, on November 19 2012 @ 6:32 pm

     

    Hi,
    I would really appreciate any support on my channel. Im not just looking for a subscribers but to make friends as well&have fun. Please check out my videos..theres much more to come! Also I will be doing a sigma brush and naked palette2 giveaway when I get to 1000 subscribers.

    Ps) I’ve been a makeup artist for a few years now so if there’s any questions you have or requests let me know. I will do a video response or tutorial for you.

    Much love, and thank you :)x

    Nicole x

  3. by BaabbyyPimpin69143, on November 19 2012 @ 7:24 pm

     

    You’re amazing! Thnx (:

  4. by luvnarcissistic, on November 19 2012 @ 7:43 pm

     

    Whats thee name of this song?

  5. by blackbunnyrocker108, on November 19 2012 @ 8:24 pm

     

    I love this design, and a much easier way to make flowers than the way I had been doing. Thanks!

  6. by jahmeb, on November 19 2012 @ 8:39 pm

     

    Try putting clear nail polish on the butterfuly on your phone case. At least 2 coats

  7. by bobsfougarakisfun, on November 19 2012 @ 9:18 pm

     

    amazing! dreamy!

  8. by MsKry1998, on November 19 2012 @ 9:49 pm

     

    Hey everyone! I have a page,with only 2 tutorials on it,but I want people to see them! Please,If you could Watch them and Tell me what you think,Any more nail designs you want me to do,Just say so and I’ll get right on it! thank you so much!

  9. by LotVH, on November 19 2012 @ 10:07 pm

     

    I did the second one and I think it looks really cute. Thanks!

  10. by Becky0122, on November 19 2012 @ 11:02 pm

     

    Or you can make one your self, with things you have laying around at home! 🙂

  11. by sweetanila26, on November 19 2012 @ 11:06 pm

     

    Simply gorgeous!

  12. by MultiBeautifulYou, on November 19 2012 @ 11:30 pm

     

    I have the same wet n wild white but mine works crappy, any ideas to make it better?

  13. by justforfun474, on November 20 2012 @ 12:13 am

     

    the music scared me at first! i thought oh no! someones in the house!

  14. by Tereena Costard, on November 20 2012 @ 12:58 am

     

    Where did you buy the tools for the flower patten ?

  15. by WinnieThePooh208, on November 20 2012 @ 1:15 am

     

    wht ws the sponge techniqu?.. help?

  16. by ohsnapitsenna, on November 20 2012 @ 1:57 am

     

    A dotting tool.

  17. by xolilgabz, on November 20 2012 @ 2:37 am

     

    what’s that pen thing you use to make the flower ?

  18. by MySweetCherryBlossom, on November 20 2012 @ 2:39 am

     

    So pinky and pretty ❤❤ love it a lot<3 and you make them looks so easy to do!!

  19. by TheJosieCam, on November 20 2012 @ 2:48 am

     

    Prettyyy!! Is the song Stop calling?

  20. by lavenderorchid21, on November 20 2012 @ 3:46 am

     

    what editing software did you use to creat this amazing vid

  21. by alicescottxo, on November 20 2012 @ 3:50 am

     

    i love this!! 

  22. by Purplemist100, on November 20 2012 @ 4:05 am

     

    @luxuriousnails wat is the name of the tool and which store can i get it at? thx!

  23. by nadeeraist, on November 20 2012 @ 4:48 am

     

    You talk to her we translate mworld5.info

  24. by MsBowlegged10, on November 20 2012 @ 5:08 am

     

    Advice for fading finish of the butterfly on your phone case: I blieve that it has a gold finish, but the best thing to do to prevent fading/chaning color whether it’s gold or silver finish, put clear finger nail polish on it and it won’t fade!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.