Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

16 Comments so far »

  1. by sawrixxx, on December 8 2012 @ 10:58 am

     

    pls i need help … i have tablet with Rockchip RK2918 but i can not find any games for it .. i tried games for mali 400 but its laged .. so what gpu is similar to rockchip/vivante cg800 ? thanks

  2. by Media2MAd, on December 8 2012 @ 11:27 am

     

    And how did you do it that you can turn the homescreens in a circle? I just would like to know which kind of apps concerning these things you have on the tablet, please ?

  3. by Media2MAd, on December 8 2012 @ 12:11 pm

     

    Which kind of app is that, which allows you to choose and adjust these buttons on the side of the homescreen?

  4. by Media2MAd, on December 8 2012 @ 12:18 pm

     

    btw you have a german newspaper website there 😀
    are you german? I think I can hear a german accent. Maybe I am wrong ^^

  5. by Media2MAd, on December 8 2012 @ 12:46 pm

     

    That tablet isn’t for 3g. it has a sim lot but I still didn’t figure it out how it works for 2g. Can you help ?
    

  6. by Media2MAd, on December 8 2012 @ 1:33 pm

     

    I know I have that tablet as well. It sucks in controling the volume 🙁

  7. by jdcsk, on December 8 2012 @ 1:45 pm

     

    hello tenho um igual a esse mais fui atualiza e não funcionou mais o touchscreen vc poderia me ajuda com o link no firmware aguardo obrigado.

  8. by MarcoFerro1, on December 8 2012 @ 2:08 pm

     

    So again: Whats the name of the Soundtrack?
    The m19 seems to be one of the best China-Tabs around. It looks sexy and seems to be very snappy and responsive. I think I want one…:-)

  9. by hombersimpsons, on December 8 2012 @ 2:34 pm

     

    it is 1.2GHZ!!!!

  10. by aketrak, on December 8 2012 @ 2:44 pm

     

    Great review! Im ordering one of these for x-mas.
    Thanks for the review!
    Greetings from Sweden

  11. by shyamvk, on December 8 2012 @ 3:38 pm

     

    – get a wifi hotspot router (cradlepoint PHS300), insert the usb modem into that and connect your pad through the wifi. As simple as that!

  12. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 8 2012 @ 3:53 pm

     

    Please give me a minutes / seconds mark so I can check 🙂

  13. by IcedFlejm, on December 8 2012 @ 4:50 pm

     

    What’s the last song on this video? 🙂

  14. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 8 2012 @ 5:44 pm

     

    I’m sorry, but my tablet does not have the bulit in 3G and I don’t have a 3G dongle, so I can’t test it 🙁

  15. by Andy Davis, on December 8 2012 @ 6:38 pm

     

    I just got this tablet, but having real problems accessing 3G. Banging my head against a wall trying to trouble-shoot this problem. Tried the onboard SIM and external USB (with dongle) and no success.

    Very frustrating! (advice please?)

  16. by misewixe, on December 8 2012 @ 7:27 pm

     

    Tanx alot Schlumpf! Great video review btw..

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.