Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

22 Comments so far »

  1. by Chetan Awaits, on January 4 2013 @ 12:33 am

     

    RAM and CAMERA is a bit of a concern other than that kickass phone …

  2. by JasnoGT, on January 4 2013 @ 1:24 am

     

    Whats up nigggaass! Thats the first thing he said. 

  3. by haktuih20, on January 4 2013 @ 2:04 am

     

    dude! just on the phone la

  4. by boobalan lakshmi, on January 4 2013 @ 2:32 am

     

    mostly about it gonna release injanuary or may be feb it has 5 inch screen,with 2gb of ram,oh yeah baby im talking about quad core s4 snapdragon chipset,with the resolution of 1920×1080 pixel,13 mg pixel, it cool.and awesome feature is itsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss pure jet black with 8.1mm thinner,take that iphone 5 he is near and he gona beat ur rear

  5. by boobalan lakshmi, on January 4 2013 @ 3:23 am

     

    ok bye guys check this one and wait for it

  6. by boobalan lakshmi, on January 4 2013 @ 4:05 am

     

    yo guys wo wo wo woooooooooooooooooooooo just chill guys wait for the best phone2 come 2013 its gonna sweeeeep the floor of iphone and s3,presenting u guys the sony brand
    xperia yuga check that one babyyyyyyyyyyyyyy some of images has been leaked its will sweep u off guys its a phablet

  7. by vinayakmehra91, on January 4 2013 @ 4:16 am

     

    Yes alot
    was using this for several weeks
    A110 is better

  8. by goldie kingie, on January 4 2013 @ 4:40 am

     

    for micromax games apps mmx-a90-a100-apk.blogspot.com

  9. by Devu Mevada, on January 4 2013 @ 5:19 am

     

    actually its a phablet ??????

  10. by vbnandu867, on January 4 2013 @ 6:15 am

     

    Make a video on dual sim *active* phones available in india

  11. by ashish kumavat, on January 4 2013 @ 6:30 am

     

    does the phone lag??
    

  12. by Santhosh Poojary, on January 4 2013 @ 6:46 am

     

    Pls Micromax A110 Review

  13. by 3819sameer, on January 4 2013 @ 7:11 am

     

    Thanks for the review.
    please review Micromax A110 ,it was launched on 17th oct still not seen any review from you.
    awaiting for full review of micromax A110.
    thanks

  14. by MSVHYBRIDZ, on January 4 2013 @ 7:35 am

     

    Dual core 1ghz processor
    8mp cam
    480*800 res screen

  15. by bharathhs100, on January 4 2013 @ 7:48 am

     

    really how? pls help me out…im little confused…..which 1 is the best?

  16. by Vijay priyadarshi, on January 4 2013 @ 7:56 am

     

    its price is RS10,000 or $200

  17. by poisoinb0x, on January 4 2013 @ 8:14 am

     

    review mmx a110

  18. by sidduchi, on January 4 2013 @ 8:22 am

     

    hi igyan . . i m planning to buy a micromax phone . .i will use it mostly for skype video calling . .and whatsapp chatting . .so which device do u suggest in a reasonable price . . .plz replay . .

  19. by gluteusmaximus007, on January 4 2013 @ 9:01 am

     

    Is there alpha numeric key pad for micromax a100 ?

  20. by Tharun Raj, on January 4 2013 @ 10:01 am

     

    hi watched it and i like your videos.

    please help me whether to buy karbonn A9+ or micromax A110

    or any other u suggest me for an amount of RS. 10000 to RS. 11000 that would have almost all feature .
    I mostly spend my time in listening songs , games, internet, chatting
    please consider the above mentioned functions and suggest me a mobile.

  21. by tejas shetty, on January 4 2013 @ 10:54 am

     

    hey can u review the Micromax Superfone Canvas A110 please?

  22. by Khalil Ahmed, on January 4 2013 @ 11:05 am

     

    116.6692 £ u can buy from ebay

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.