Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

21 Comments so far »

  1. by sim cheung, on February 9 2013 @ 10:29 am

     

    hi i got this phone but i haven’t got any opening tool, what should i get or use to open it as i couldn’t insert sim card now.

  2. by Cesare1591, on February 9 2013 @ 10:43 am

     

    MX = Mexico LOL

  3. by awayfrom90, on February 9 2013 @ 11:20 am

     

    My biggest concern is the non-replaceable battery cell. If the battery fails at some point, there is no way of fixing it.

  4. by konasium, on February 9 2013 @ 11:56 am

     

    hi im from hk too. is meizu mx still the ‘best’ phone to get for this price point?

  5. by sary imran, on February 9 2013 @ 12:51 pm

     

    how much is the price >> please .

  6. by 成 黄, on February 9 2013 @ 1:09 pm

     

    cool

  7. by tri cao, on February 9 2013 @ 2:04 pm

     

    this is a good cell phone came from china, android have a lot of languages in the world

  8. by monkeyboy991000, on February 9 2013 @ 2:34 pm

     

    has there been any problems recently? is there also a sim card slot? could it work on a U.S carrier?

  9. by IAmSuchANerdLol, on February 9 2013 @ 2:55 pm

     

    Ugh, I like terrible viewing angles.

    Makes sure people can’t snoop in on what I’m doing LOL.

  10. by Drako5000, on February 9 2013 @ 3:31 pm

     

    Yes. As usual you’ll have the issue with the IMEI whitelist. You’ll have to find a way to register its IMEI in your national database.

  11. by Drako5000, on February 9 2013 @ 4:27 pm

     

    No.

  12. by Drako5000, on February 9 2013 @ 4:47 pm

     

    The original MX is dualcore. The quadcore version you’ll be available in store only in June.

  13. by Blinksick, on February 9 2013 @ 5:31 pm

     

    HEy ive got a Question.Is that the HK (hong kong version)?And if you start the handy the first time whats the language?And can i change the language to german?

  14. by Exclusiveandroid, on February 9 2013 @ 6:18 pm

     

    Would it work on Verizon CDMA Network

  15. by tony8red, on February 9 2013 @ 6:37 pm

     

    It’s possible to buy the phone elsewhere, a website called dealextreme has it.

  16. by yaoxiukias, on February 9 2013 @ 7:25 pm

     

    I’m going to China 2morrow (3/14/2012), i wanna know that time the Meizu MX has already updated to new UI design or what? I’m totally new to android smartphones, i’m bord of my iPhone 4s And iPhone 4 so i decided to buy Meizu MX

  17. by Faraz Siddiqui, on February 9 2013 @ 8:07 pm

     

    Can shipping be done at india too

  18. by IFlatlineStudios, on February 9 2013 @ 8:52 pm

     

    WHERE DID YOU GET IT ???

  19. by Chris C, on February 9 2013 @ 9:33 pm

     

    i am thinking whether i should get this or the LG optimus 2X. it will be the first time for me to use an Android phone.. i went to their shop and tried the phone, i feel good btw

  20. by chineseHH, on February 9 2013 @ 10:27 pm

     

    My name is also Henry and I am Chinese. Great review by the way.

  21. by CalenderJuiceSheena, on February 9 2013 @ 11:07 pm

     

    Excellent review! Very detailed and informative 🙂

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.