Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

25 Comments so far »

  1. by Donnie Brasco, on January 14 2013 @ 8:35 pm

     

    now they use ICS. 

  2. by Donnie Brasco, on January 14 2013 @ 9:29 pm

     

    iphone killer

  3. by sonny irawan, on January 14 2013 @ 9:31 pm

     

    the best android low end

  4. by Nintendy123, on January 14 2013 @ 9:56 pm

     

    And what is the processor speed?

  5. by Nintendy123, on January 14 2013 @ 10:08 pm

     

    Does this runs Android 2.3 gingerbread and later? if so….. i may consider 🙂

  6. by Nintendy123, on January 14 2013 @ 10:35 pm

     

    THIS IS not an iPhone 4 knock off! if anyone says that.. lets just say apple copied the android status bar.

  7. by kai megens, on January 14 2013 @ 10:46 pm

     

    gtfo with those canadese bull shit iphones. And when chinese people copy phones, they do it even BETTER!!!

  8. by matteo panizzi, on January 14 2013 @ 11:42 pm

     

    mate you’re my idol for the tracks in the album..”besides” is one of my best songs

  9. by Sean Bilstad, on January 15 2013 @ 12:37 am

     

    It looks a little like iPhone interface but, this is still the best interface I have seen on an android phone.

  10. by Ahmed Ali, on January 15 2013 @ 1:19 am

     

    China is just getting better and better!!!!

  11. by Hitesh Rao, on January 15 2013 @ 1:54 am

     

    Will the default language on the phone will be in english if i buy in china pls some1 help me i going to china on 15th Nov

  12. by Hitesh Rao, on January 15 2013 @ 2:09 am

     

    Sir If i buy this phone from china will it be in Chinese language or in English language i ll be getting it on December and will it be available in Chinese market in December . This is one of the most beautiful and powerful phones .

  13. by kenny sintes, on January 15 2013 @ 2:54 am

     

    Where did you found your homescreen wallpaper please ?

  14. by kenny sintes, on January 15 2013 @ 3:30 am

     

    Where did you found your homescreen wallpaper please ?

  15. by Chun Pha, on January 15 2013 @ 4:16 am

     

    Reminds me of an iPhone.

  16. by Brian Yam, on January 15 2013 @ 4:44 am

     

    Where can i buy it for under 300$?

  17. by sofruity3, on January 15 2013 @ 5:30 am

     

    $443.20 at deals extreme

  18. by DemonTraven, on January 15 2013 @ 6:06 am

     

    how much does this thing cost?

  19. by ericc191, on January 15 2013 @ 6:44 am

     

    Anyone know the name of the song?

  20. by ericc191, on January 15 2013 @ 6:59 am

     

    Anyone know the name of the song in the background?

  21. by DC200560, on January 15 2013 @ 7:37 am

     

    ROM port. Now.

  22. by xSuchutki, on January 15 2013 @ 8:11 am

     

    >10x more efficient CPU and GPU
    >over 9000x more customizable OS
    >copy
    dude what? your argument is invalid

  23. by Bachudo1, on January 15 2013 @ 8:22 am

     

    SZEKESFEHERVAR!!! Was there many time a few years ago 😀 wish I will have my M9 soon!!!

  24. by zyterzyx, on January 15 2013 @ 8:40 am

     

    It runs smooth. Should it be available internationally?

  25. by Viktors Mazurs, on January 15 2013 @ 9:17 am

     

    another shit copy of Apple iPhone

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.