Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

14 Comments so far »

  1. by Ucraxftw, on November 3 2012 @ 12:50 am

     

    nice phone, in fact you can get this phone at this website chinasmartphonereview

  2. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 3 2012 @ 1:06 am

     

    I don’t even know if this phone is available anymore? Keep in mind this video is over one year old, there are better phones out there!

  3. by aleckson nyamwaya, on November 3 2012 @ 1:23 am

     

    i wanna buy a white one is it possible and one that is legit??. send me link

  4. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 3 2012 @ 2:18 am

     

    No, this is an Android phone only.

  5. by aleckson nyamwaya, on November 3 2012 @ 2:48 am

     

    can i install apple ios 4 or anny version on it

  6. by slickbackbeezy, on November 3 2012 @ 3:15 am

     

    how much

  7. by Horusgamer, on November 3 2012 @ 3:18 am

     

    Wie schnell ist das Internet via Sim Karte mit dem Handy ? Und wie hoch ist die wahrscheinlichkeit, dass es vom zoll eingezogen wird ? Wäre nett wenn jemand antwortet 🙂 Vielen dank schonmal im vorraus 🙂

  8. by TheMcPeon, on November 3 2012 @ 3:43 am

     

    Mal eine Frage, kann man das Andriod OS deinstallieren, und iOS installieren? Ich kann mir schon denken dass die Dual Simcard Funktion nicht mehr funktionieren wird, brauche sie auch nicht! Also hat das jemand schon mal getestet ob sowas geht?

  9. by coolforcats7, on November 3 2012 @ 4:36 am

     

    will i phone 4 cases work with this?

  10. by somedude1971997, on November 3 2012 @ 5:03 am

     

    can u upgrade it to android 2.3 gingerbread ?

  11. by Misha4690, on November 3 2012 @ 5:50 am

     

    du musst die speicherkarte formatieren dann gehts wieder

  12. by Gigagonzales, on November 3 2012 @ 6:07 am

     

    Hallo SchulpfiHB
    Ich habe das Smartphone heute bekommen und mich eigentlich auf android gereut, aber es sieht so aus wie vom Iphone. Kann man es irgendwie zurücksetzten damit es wieder so aussieht wie normals android ?
    Ich habe es schon probiert mit dem volume down button zu starten um ins bootmenu zu kommen aber das hatte nichts gebracht.
    vieleicht kannst du mir helfen.
    freue mich auf deine antwort 🙂

  13. by ilwoggo, on November 3 2012 @ 6:28 am

     

    I am now stuck with a bug on this phone that prevents it from ringing when i receive incoming calls (i tried EVERYTHING), and i will probably have to reinstall everything (with the obvious risk of “bricking” it).
    GPS is pure crap, it rarely locks on satellites, and when it does it takes ages.
    If you’re after an iphone4 knockoff, get a cheaper one, as this has many features and the only usable ones are mp3s, radio and the phone function

  14. by Rizky, on November 11 2012 @ 6:14 pm

     

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the mesasge home a bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.