Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

17 Comments so far »

  1. by lXxUNLIMITEDxXl, on November 11 2012 @ 9:32 pm

     

    will the iPhone 4 cover fit on this? i wanna have the apple back on this 🙂 and will the other covers also fit? like silicone ones etc.

  2. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 11 2012 @ 10:18 pm

     

    No problem 🙂 If I haven’t mentioned that sensor in my video, then it doesn’t have one, I USULLY don’t forget to mention all the sensors that are there 😉

  3. by funkymonk8472, on November 11 2012 @ 11:16 pm

     

    Okay, thanks for the quick answer 😉

  4. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 11 2012 @ 11:55 pm

     

    Sorry, I don’t remember but if compass apps aren’t working, then it probably doesn’t have that sensor.

  5. by funkymonk8472, on November 12 2012 @ 12:28 am

     

    Does this thing have a magnetic sensor? I’ve installed several compass apps, and none work… Can it possibly be activated in the service menu?

  6. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 12 2012 @ 12:51 am

     

    Hi 🙂 Sounds like you need to calibrate your proximity sensor? Check out my other videos, I have a tutorial video on that. You internet problem, I’m sorry, I have no idea 🙁

  7. by mall231, on November 12 2012 @ 12:59 am

     

    Can you help please I’ve just got my phone when I try make a call the screen goes black and I can’t connect to internet when using just the Sim thanks

  8. by mall231, on November 12 2012 @ 1:56 am

     

    Thanks great video I’ve just bought one hope it works as well for me

  9. by Michael R. Zboray, on November 12 2012 @ 2:17 am

     

    Vielen Dank.
    Das war sehr interestant und sehr hilfrich.
    Ich kaufte ein.
    Ich glaube, dass es sehr price wert ist.
    Tschüß 😉

  10. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 12 2012 @ 2:27 am

     

    Sorry I don’t have the specs of the charger but all phones I had so far could all be charged with ANY usb-charger. I don’t even bother using the ones that come with the phones, I have one usb-charger at home that I use for every phone I get.

  11. by Eduardo P, on November 12 2012 @ 2:54 am

     

    I live in the the U.S and was thinking about buy this phone. Although the outlets are different and want to use my old usb charger, but would support it? its a OUTPUT: 5V INPUT:100-240/AC, which from my understanding is a world wide standard. What are the specs for on the original usb charger provided with the phone? Please and thank you .!

  12. by Ucraxftw, on November 12 2012 @ 3:35 am

     

    nice phone, in fact you can get this phone at this website chinasmartphonereview

  13. by andrewmcleay1, on November 12 2012 @ 3:53 am

     

    i have this phone and i really like it. Same cpu and Ram as Iphone 4s. Only the resolution is disapointment and yes hte doesnt seem as solid as an iphone. I hve fooled many people into thinking its an iphone until i show them the android logo on the back. Iphone4 is 140gm and this copy is just 118gm. Buttons are on the opposite side to an iphone and you cant find a decent protective cover or case. Runs every game and app i have downloaded so far. I am in Australia and paid $175 for it.

  14. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 12 2012 @ 4:25 am

     

    I don’t have this phone anymore but I THINK it is supported.

  15. by jimmy larsson, on November 12 2012 @ 5:12 am

     

    i have this mobile phone
    i love it 🙂
    its so good and beautiful 🙂

  16. by 1000bluejoe, on November 12 2012 @ 5:43 am

     

    Looks nice , will it wifi hotspot ?

  17. by Szabolcs Horváth, on November 12 2012 @ 5:46 am

     

    Yes

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.