Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

22 Comments so far »

  1. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 1 2013 @ 2:51 am

     

    Nein, die Knöpfe sitzen anders.

  2. by Lisa Auer, on March 1 2013 @ 3:04 am

     

    passen da hard cases und taschen und so vom normalen iphone 4 frauf?
    

  3. by Endrit Azemi, on March 1 2013 @ 3:36 am

     

    ZiT !!!

  4. by DroidReviewsPhilDog, on March 1 2013 @ 4:03 am

     

    Cooler Video 🙂
    Machen wir Abo gegen Abo? 😉

  5. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 1 2013 @ 4:21 am

     

    Ich weiß nicht, was das Handy aktuell in den Shops kostet? Mußt Du selbst entscheiden, ob es Dir 130 Euro wert ist 🙂

  6. by Kiraisjustice4ever, on March 1 2013 @ 4:29 am

     

    ich würde es neu für 130 euro bekommen ist dieser preis in Ordnung?

  7. by Mark Abella, on March 1 2013 @ 4:51 am

     

    what is the 3g band frequency?

  8. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 1 2013 @ 4:52 am

     

    Weiß ich nicht, habe das Handy auch nicht mehr, SORRY :_(

  9. by Rainer Retromann, on March 1 2013 @ 4:56 am

     

    Wieviele Punkte hat das gerät im Antutu benchmark?
    

  10. by neisterheister, on March 1 2013 @ 5:35 am

     

    Gibts eigentlich ein Deckel für das Apfel Logo?

  11. by MrSaa777, on March 1 2013 @ 5:59 am

     

    Такой телефон можно купить тут
    baza118.sells.com.ua

  12. by Geilkindfan, on March 1 2013 @ 6:41 am

     

    ah, ok danke 🙂

  13. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 1 2013 @ 7:03 am

     

    Wenn Du es für einen guten Preis bekommen kannst, warum nicht 🙂 Ist kein schlechtes Handy aber es geht natürlich auch sehr viel besser (und teurer) 😉

  14. by Geilkindfan, on March 1 2013 @ 7:23 am

     

    würde es sich lohnen, es sich zu kaufen?

  15. by UcanhorozDarkorbit, on March 1 2013 @ 7:48 am

     

    sehr gutes video ich würde mich freuen wenn du so ein deutsches video bei der s3 kopie machen würdest .

    MFG Ucanhoroz

  16. by Daemonarch2k6, on March 1 2013 @ 8:29 am

     

    Korrekter wäre wohl eher, das es “smoothy” läuft WEIL es ne geringe Auflösung hat… Höhere Auflösung geht ja auch wieder auf”n Prozessor…

  17. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 1 2013 @ 8:40 am

     

    Sorry, I can´t tell you, I only have a 8GB tf-card to test.

  18. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 1 2013 @ 8:52 am

     

    Danke 🙂 Das Phone hat wirklich nicht viel mit einem Apfel zu tun, die Knöpfe etc. sind ja auch seitenverkehrt 😉

  19. by Manu1CM, on March 1 2013 @ 9:00 am

     

    Ich find das Phone an sich ja richtig gut. Aber es ist eher ein halber Iphone Clone,Kein IOS , Kein Apfel… Aber gute Idee mal in Deutsch zu bringen 🙂

  20. by Toby Zalusky, on October 22 2013 @ 8:47 am

     

    Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled upon your web
    site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing on your augment and even I fulfillment you get entry to persistently quickly.

  21. by Celsa Dutch, on October 23 2013 @ 1:05 am

     

    Normally I don’t learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so!
    Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  22. by Sharell Hoffarth, on October 27 2013 @ 9:56 pm

     

    Hi there, You have done an incredible job.

    I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.