Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

23 Comments so far »

  1. by girlsdrinkfeck, on February 21 2013 @ 5:42 am

     

    thats why apple is retarded with iwatch rumours ,oh and macs ,and ipods ,and all their other shite

  2. by MrRafaweb, on February 21 2013 @ 6:11 am

     

    STK = Sim Tool Kit

  3. by Daniel Martin, on February 21 2013 @ 6:31 am

     

    Where do i get it?

  4. by jacktheripper0194, on February 21 2013 @ 7:09 am

     

    Should be able to have a spot for an sd card like that micro one… on the side or something…

  5. by MeLlamoChopa, on February 21 2013 @ 7:47 am

     

    I like the idea, but those 2 GB are just not enough…

  6. by blaquenoise, on February 21 2013 @ 7:50 am

     

    The only real downside, it’s made by LG.

  7. by CJDeeTwo, on February 21 2013 @ 8:33 am

     

    I would be great if it was just a music player that would connect to bluetooth headphones. that way i wouldn’t have to fumble with tangled headphones or fill my smartphone with 3 gigs of music. $150 for the basic version and $200 for the cellular version.

  8. by Nasos Deliadis, on February 21 2013 @ 9:30 am

     

    this phone is crap!!! cmon 1000$ wtf and i thaut that the iPhone was expencive (sorry for my english)

  9. by thanh tran, on February 21 2013 @ 10:11 am

     

    cui loz me

  10. by Luke Brosious, on February 21 2013 @ 10:22 am

     

    I would pay at MOST 450 bucks for that. in the 300 dollar range would be more acceptable. If they have to charge that much to turn a profit, they are retarded to sell it.

  11. by Akshay Dookhee, on February 21 2013 @ 11:02 am

     

    this is way to expensive. i had a watch phone which cost very little and it was back in 2008. it had bluetooth, headphone jack, camera, sd card,…but the screen was resistive

  12. by cyclonus00210, on February 21 2013 @ 11:41 am

     

    311

  13. by infringinator, on February 21 2013 @ 12:33 pm

     

    $1000? no wonder LG discontinued it. Anyone want to call mason? (610) 209-2???

  14. by David Tommy, on February 21 2013 @ 1:07 pm

     

    yes
    

  15. by Vsaintrowx, on February 21 2013 @ 1:17 pm

     

    Can this thing record video..

  16. by nigglet slayer, on February 21 2013 @ 2:16 pm

     

    for a thousand dollars it better make me fucking dinner, every night and suck my dick when i want. this thing is stupid

  17. by bacheystudios, on February 21 2013 @ 2:46 pm

     

    Does it have ebook function so I can cheat on tests?

  18. by vladimirberghii, on February 21 2013 @ 3:45 pm

     

    no! I have this phone 1 year. It is damage becouse of water!

  19. by chefbryan14, on February 21 2013 @ 4:37 pm

     

    is this waterprof? pls someone answer me ?

  20. by James Kennedy, on February 21 2013 @ 4:54 pm

     

    you could trick your teacher with it

  21. by xXxEmokid75xXx, on February 21 2013 @ 5:23 pm

     

    would it work with spy earphones

  22. by JJFLD, on February 21 2013 @ 6:12 pm

     

    Love it!!! Love it!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!

  23. by mudantos2, on February 21 2013 @ 6:56 pm

     

    this watch phone + SIRI = awesome

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.