Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

25 Comments so far »

  1. by kamil198916, on January 20 2013 @ 5:48 pm

     

    nice helmet.

  2. by stakas16, on January 20 2013 @ 6:04 pm

     

    i was charging my cam for 3 hours.Then i unplugged and it didnt work.After 10 mins it started working again .How many hours/minutes does it need to full-charge?

  3. by iamnotjesus789, on January 20 2013 @ 6:43 pm

     

    In your footage shot with the mini camera, I notice you’ve managed to get rid of the time and date in the bottom right hand corner of the shot. How did you do this? Cheers, Bryce

  4. by RunneRoo7, on January 20 2013 @ 6:44 pm

     

    Helo! And thnxs for great rewiev!
    Please tell me what is RESET button?
    Thanx!

  5. by keelantheman, on January 20 2013 @ 7:33 pm

     

    thanks
    

  6. by rmstudio, on January 20 2013 @ 8:13 pm

     

    God the english are so so uptight.. I guess they dont drive real motorcycles there but tricycles. Decent review but honestly lighten up..

  7. by imhidinginyourpants, on January 20 2013 @ 8:29 pm

     

    dude thats not a motor cycle.

  8. by jackrakino, on January 20 2013 @ 9:01 pm

     

    He uses iMovie.

  9. by alikymz06, on January 20 2013 @ 9:25 pm

     

    i have no idea but i found that thing in my house any ideas?

  10. by Spectrzn, on January 20 2013 @ 9:53 pm

     

    amazon

  11. by LegoTornado123, on January 20 2013 @ 10:47 pm

     

    Hey if you go onto amazon.com you will see it for £1.00!!Ive ordered it!:)

  12. by Kawasakiz, on January 20 2013 @ 11:29 pm

     

    Thanks for this video, was super informative, really liked it. Bought a couple car key cams and well.. they are worth the money really, so cheap, but it is pretty good for that kind of money, I’ll definitely use it with Motocross helmet videos and some other stuff, will not be as great,but it’ll be fun.

  13. by babyblinx, on January 20 2013 @ 11:31 pm

     

    Hi, where did you buy that spy cam? Can you post the link or message it to me if you don’t want to post the link? There are lots of sellers in Ebay selling the same thing, and I’m not sure if the camera quality is the same even if it’s the exact same item, since there are many manufacturers. Thanks.

  14. by Josh Shelstad, on January 21 2013 @ 12:05 am

     

    Can u buy thoes in america

  15. by Bill Page, on January 21 2013 @ 12:41 am

     

    look up amricans behinde close doors lady host special its just a cool illusion made in usa is really made in china neat cool stage illusionideas huh folks:)

  16. by Bill Page, on January 21 2013 @ 1:37 am

     

    cool

  17. by keelantheman, on January 21 2013 @ 2:34 am

     

    what video editing software do u use?

  18. by skeez9782, on January 21 2013 @ 3:00 am

     

    Is this narrated by James May from Top Gear!!??

  19. by milkman4356, on January 21 2013 @ 3:22 am

     

    hi great vid very usefull just wanna ask is there anyway i can completely remove time and date many thanks

  20. by skybitscom, on January 21 2013 @ 4:18 am

     

    haha love it and making me dizzy on the other side of the road lol. I drove in England back in Sept 1984. Stayed in Cleveland (lol) and went up to Scotland. Beautiful green countryside all over but it rained all the time the whole week I was there. Loved it though.

  21. by bainton123, on January 21 2013 @ 4:54 am

     

    I agree. Made me want to keep watching. You should do voice overs. Great vid and thanks for the review. Keep it up.

  22. by TheWooblet, on January 21 2013 @ 5:38 am

     

    Hi, weird question but would this record continuously if connected to the USB on the pc or would it not work this way? The battery life is not quite enough for me but the size is perfect. I need to leave it on all day hidden out of view to catch out a pet causing mischief and I want to find out which one it is! Each day I can delete the footage and go again next day if they didn’t “perform” but this is why I need it on all day while I’m at work. Do you know of any small mains ones too? Thanks!

  23. by Dan Nelson, on January 21 2013 @ 6:35 am

     

    Great info video very clear…you sound like James May by the way… Thanks for the vid

  24. by Sasta Vyapaar, on January 21 2013 @ 7:09 am

     

    Mumbaikar’s purchase from ww w.onlinevyapaar.weebly.co m

  25. by lamborghini 1366x768, on September 16 2013 @ 3:56 pm

     

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this web site’s content everyday along with a cup of coffee.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.