Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

18 Comments so far »

  1. by Ashrey Beecham, on January 17 2013 @ 7:32 pm

     

    Dumb, its resolution is WVGA, 480 x 800 Pixels
    How can it playback HD content ?

  2. by deepak vishwakarma, on January 17 2013 @ 8:21 pm

     

    i am confused which mobile will be best from karbonn & micromax android for 5000-6500!!!due consideration will be large display,RAM,cam…..
    please suggest.

  3. by Baljeet Singh, on January 17 2013 @ 9:18 pm

     

    why don’t karbonn or micromax use at least 1Gig of RAM

  4. by Priyanka Sharma, on January 17 2013 @ 9:48 pm

     

    A review of wickedleak products will be just too Awesome ! Please do 1 of Wammy Desire or Wammy Sensation phone ..Highly appreciate 🙂

  5. by Rahul Balana, on January 17 2013 @ 10:43 pm

     

    I closed the vudeo the moment i heard the camera does a pathetic job!

  6. by lonesharkadriano, on January 17 2013 @ 11:31 pm

     

    me too 🙁

  7. by mandar urankar, on January 18 2013 @ 12:23 am

     

    how can we get the software updates for this product and while charging the phone my phone application automatically starts on its own i guess its a problem with motherboard but not sure

  8. by krish25500, on January 18 2013 @ 12:36 am

     

    I want karbonn a24

  9. by Northy Xlys, on January 18 2013 @ 1:29 am

     

    are u using quad core to speak..??

  10. by swarajeetr, on January 18 2013 @ 2:27 am

     

    Goood

  11. by PENDAM SRINIVAS SAGAR, on January 18 2013 @ 3:22 am

     

    U assole…u btter do a video….before commenting on others…..u guys deserve in Tihar Jail..

  12. by Rushikesh Betkar, on January 18 2013 @ 4:00 am

     

    Bad

  13. by sameer shaikh, on January 18 2013 @ 4:04 am

     

    I Like The Knife much 🙂

  14. by vahnleyn, on January 18 2013 @ 4:17 am

     

    I wish karbonn can sell their phones here in the philippines. :)

  15. by siddz47, on January 18 2013 @ 4:59 am

     

    Not very impressive… I’ve been waiting for the launch of karbonn a24 which was supposedly to be launched in august end but still no updates on dat, d specification of d upcoming phablet(A24) are hilarious.!

  16. by megaanshulgupta, on January 18 2013 @ 5:09 am

     

    Why, you eat your phone before switching it on?

  17. by megaanshulgupta, on January 18 2013 @ 5:31 am

     

    Why, Galaxy s2 has the exact same screen resolution…… The gpu is that of Xperia Play…… It does a fair job of doing “justice” to hd…..

  18. by Weselne sukienki, on January 21 2013 @ 1:44 pm

     

    If some one desires expert view concerning running a blog afterward i suggest
    him/her to visit this website, Keep up the pleasant work.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.