Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

19 Comments so far »

  1. by joevwan, on September 9 2012 @ 12:30 am

     

    You do not jailbreak a android you root a android

  2. by 69lazzy, on September 9 2012 @ 1:30 am

     

    LAME SHIT I GOT MY LG ESTEEM OVERCLOCK AT 1.9 GHZ U CAN OVER CLOCK IT UP TO 2.1GHZ

  3. by CoDMASTER788, on September 9 2012 @ 2:01 am

     

    Me:Ted want to jailbreak

  4. by TheCheergeek, on September 9 2012 @ 2:23 am

     

    If u jailbrake ur droid x could u make it a straight talk phone

  5. by MrCurderler, on September 9 2012 @ 2:55 am

     

    jailbreaking an i phone is perfectly legal

  6. by misteryman464, on September 9 2012 @ 2:55 am

     

    Nope

  7. by TheCODWiisperer, on September 9 2012 @ 3:28 am

     

    If routing an android phone is frowned upon, then I am pretty sure that routing an iPhone is illegal, right?

  8. by HiWantFreeStuff, on September 9 2012 @ 4:23 am

     

    Want a free $10 iTunes/Best Buy/Amazon or Starbucks card?

    Then follow these steps below.
    1.Go to the App Store on your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch or to the Android Market on your Android device.
    2.Search “App Trailers”
    3.Download App.
    4.Enter in the bonus code “freegiftpromo”.
    5.Redeem a prize of your choice.

    You’re welcome. (:

  9. by BiggyZiggy5, on September 9 2012 @ 5:12 am

     

    4:30 ELVIS IS BACKKKKKK!!!!

  10. by MadeInAmerica1990, on September 9 2012 @ 5:42 am

     

    do all apps come free when your phone is rooted?

  11. by MadeInAmerica1990, on September 9 2012 @ 5:59 am

     

    i rooted my phone but i can’t seem to find anything different about it, it just asks permission before downloading some stuff. what else can it do?

  12. by Fernando Mederos, on September 9 2012 @ 6:27 am

     

    HEY GUYS I WAS WONDERING IF I ROOT MY DROID WOULD I BE ABLE TO CONNECT IT WITH A DIFERENT PHONE PROVIDER OTHER THAN VERIZON???

  13. by Dominic0623, on September 9 2012 @ 7:07 am

     

    I have 2 questions. First: would I be able to root my HTC Droid incredible 2 with easy root? And if I did, would it mess anything up or void my warenty? And also, my 3g would still work if I didn’t do anything to it right? This is actually my phone, not a Droid without a contract.v

  14. by ninstar121, on September 9 2012 @ 7:41 am

     

    Do you get all apps for free?

  15. by Flameriderfem57, on September 9 2012 @ 8:09 am

     

    Like if you were like wtf at 5:03

  16. by 510CuRLy420, on September 9 2012 @ 8:14 am

     

    To get free apps for your iPhone or Droid, just download the app Checkpoints and sign up using the bonus code: EICH420 its really not that hard..

  17. by rmurph361, on September 9 2012 @ 8:53 am

     

    Hey guys go to 4shared.com on your phones browser and download the 4shared app store app. Once you do that search for z4root and it’s a one click rooting program. If anyone needs instructions on how to root fully with out messing up your phone drop me a email at rmurph36@gmail.com. I work for Verizon Wireless and I can positively tell you you CAN NOT BRICK A DROID X! You just have to know what you are doing and how to get it back. If anyone needs help/;advice drop me an email rmurph36@gmail.com

  18. by iToasterman, on September 9 2012 @ 9:30 am

     

    its not jailbreak, its rooting. get the term right -_-” your one of hte people who would call flashing a psp a jailbreak, rooting a jailbreak, there not D:< there very different

  19. by looker96ify, on September 9 2012 @ 9:53 am

     

    @juniorr1396 it didnt work for me do you got anything else 🙁

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.