Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

23 Comments so far »

  1. by zollotech, on March 7 2013 @ 12:31 am

     

    yes

  2. by TheJellonarwhal, on March 7 2013 @ 12:55 am

     

    Is sending texts fast on the iphone 4?

  3. by TheJellonarwhal, on March 7 2013 @ 1:19 am

     

    @zollotech Is sending messages fast on iphone 4?

  4. by Erik Gomez, on March 7 2013 @ 1:28 am

     

    Emoji is the best app for Emoticons

  5. by october2071, on March 7 2013 @ 1:34 am

     

    Nice job, but you know, you just showed ppls emails…….

  6. by Rayan Majeed, on March 7 2013 @ 2:17 am

     

    When I was texting the messages and I was doing very fast l, its take me Quicker messaging with my friends…
    My iphone 4s credit has 7,000 credit pounds…

  7. by Manny Alvarado, on March 7 2013 @ 2:48 am

     

    slap that bitch Rebecca for sending you ‘k’

  8. by epicureo25, on March 7 2013 @ 2:52 am

     

    i dont want to see the text message incoming when my phone is lock…how do I do that??

  9. by luckyone045, on March 7 2013 @ 3:48 am

     

    Wait..it saves all the msg’s on itunes,even when you delete them off your phone?!, Plz answer..thnx 🙂

  10. by Soccercrazyfan1, on March 7 2013 @ 4:06 am

     

    Im on an iPhone video spree , because im getting one on January ! :D:D::D:D

  11. by Jordan Dawkins, on March 7 2013 @ 4:19 am

     

    How about on the iPhone 5

  12. by zollotech, on March 7 2013 @ 4:39 am

     

    no you can’t

  13. by Michaela Parker, on March 7 2013 @ 5:33 am

     

    Can you have a text message signature on the iPhone 4

  14. by AreedAmier, on March 7 2013 @ 5:59 am

     

    you replied “K” to your wife? hahahahahhaha XD

  15. by JamieLovesGirls19, on March 7 2013 @ 6:21 am

     

    I have been trouble with my Iphone4s. Do all Facebook feeds come through on your phone or only some??

  16. by zollotech, on March 7 2013 @ 6:51 am

     

    depends where you live. Search online and look locally

  17. by iVideo1011, on March 7 2013 @ 6:58 am

     

    What would the price range be?

  18. by zollotech, on March 7 2013 @ 7:22 am

     

    Depends on what is expensive to you.

  19. by iVideo1011, on March 7 2013 @ 8:15 am

     

    zollotech, thank you for this overview, and can I ask, would an iPhone 5 be a too expensive thing to have? or a too expensive christmas/birthday gift?

  20. by davidchavarin100, on March 7 2013 @ 9:00 am

     

    why the fuck dont you just make a shortcut and when you put np it replaces it with no problem ?

  21. by Ben Gotzmann, on March 7 2013 @ 9:37 am

     

    wow early riser much? 1:30 FTW

  22. by zollotech, on March 7 2013 @ 10:23 am

     

    no, they come in very fast

  23. by Elchamber Okay, on March 7 2013 @ 11:22 am

     

    I just got my first iPhone(4) and I was wondering about the texting. Does receiving text take a while? I’ve sent a text to it and it took a while to actually get it. Just curious.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.