Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

22 Comments so far »

  1. by Analovesbeauty1597, on March 12 2013 @ 10:03 pm

     

    Wooow! Fake! I have the real one since i go it from the apple store in florida <3

  2. by sabaidee732, on March 12 2013 @ 10:24 pm

     

    et ca leurs fait koi aux chinois kan ils partent en voyage d’acheter des souvenirs comme des tour eifeil made in china

  3. by Luam Abraha, on March 12 2013 @ 10:24 pm

     

    Gotta Love the new iphone 5.

    @BigLion25 well that is personal preference, i love the layout on the iphone 5 and i love the iphone in thw whole. i do not like the way android’s layout is nor do i like the android. As far as I got my iphone 5 for free, I can’t complain:) Just Google for: AzzingleGiveaways

    Loving the new product celebration promotions 😉

  4. by apple appser, on March 12 2013 @ 10:48 pm

     

    very slow like to know the pepole thats iphone is slow

  5. by AirsoftElectro, on March 12 2013 @ 11:28 pm

     

    Deguelasse iPhone Fake

  6. by sunshine5266, on March 13 2013 @ 12:12 am

     

    That wroung

  7. by Dragana Stojanovic, on March 13 2013 @ 1:09 am

     

    fake?

  8. by Sasta Vyapaar, on March 13 2013 @ 1:12 am

     

    For Mumbaikar’s only ww w.onlinevyapaar.weebly.co m

  9. by macclean paokios, on March 13 2013 @ 1:27 am

     

    fking china 

  10. by zyxw2011, on March 13 2013 @ 2:04 am

     

    cheap shit apple

  11. by süleyman saglam, on March 13 2013 @ 2:45 am

     

    Arkadaşlar sıfır kutusunda === iphone 4s 32GB=== sizin için sadece 159 TL bu fırsatı kaçırmayın tel 0 555 360 20 16 ve daha bir çok farklı marka ve modelle hizmetinizdeyiz.
    YENİ ÇIKAN IPHONE 5 MODELİMİZDE MEVCUT

    >>>ANDROİD İŞLEMCİLİ<<< İPHONE 4S UYGUN FİYATA SADECE BİZDE Öncelikli hedefimiz müşteri memnuniyeti... GARANTİLİ TELEFON İÇİN BİZİ ARAYIN. ANDROİD İŞLEMCİLİ SÜPER SAMSUNG GALAXY S3 uygun fiyata bizde

  12. by benji ben, on March 13 2013 @ 3:04 am

     

    ta pas un site internet pour le mettre a jour et pour installer des appli , j’ai le même mais jai perdu le site

  13. by kald ail, on March 13 2013 @ 3:42 am

     

    بل كذب هذا اصلي شان الصيني مافي ابل ستور ولا ايتونز

  14. by Tian Edhimo, on March 13 2013 @ 4:26 am

     

    if designed by apple in california assembled in america model noa1221 fcc id :bcga1221 ic id :579c-a1225 …my friend have like this,,, original or not :O please tell me

  15. by Эльвира Бражник, on March 13 2013 @ 4:55 am

     

    Эмм у моей подруги меде ин шина и он хороший а этот какойт о беее…….

  16. by salman kiraz, on March 13 2013 @ 5:29 am

     

    terrible product

  17. by arbi jlassi, on March 13 2013 @ 6:05 am

     

    iPhone4G
    32GB
    designed by Applein california Assembled in U.S.A
    model i332 EMC 380A IC:579C-E2380A

  18. by wolfmantunnes, on March 13 2013 @ 6:27 am

     

    Congratulation,its a FAKE iphone but mine was an original one

  19. by TECDR0ID, on March 13 2013 @ 7:25 am

     

    AWFUL D:

  20. by alex média, on March 13 2013 @ 8:09 am

     

    tu le vends ?

  21. by maipen rai, on March 13 2013 @ 8:59 am

     

    they cloned everthing lmao..

  22. by fmx840, on March 13 2013 @ 9:24 am

     

    WHERE IS THE SIM CARD??

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.