Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

10 Comments

  1. by iori abdel, on March 31 2016 @ 1:40 pm

     

    hi please firmware A10 t05a-v5-4c 2012.03.22 firmware
    i-inn tablet.
    thank you

  2. by tahir leon, on March 31 2016 @ 1:46 pm

     

    NICE WORK

  3. by iFullinfo, on March 31 2016 @ 1:55 pm

     

    Thanks…!! Good! Excelent..!!

  4. by melvin roy acosta, on March 31 2016 @ 1:59 pm

     

    hello my tablet guru,, why it won't work,, i did every steps,,, what should be the image display on the device while in process? i want to know what to do particularly in plugging the device… it keeps taking to hard resetting menu, and phoenixusbpro indicating light wont turn green… please help,,, please… tia…

  5. by alsayed alwan, on March 31 2016 @ 2:43 pm

     

    model of the tablet s20eg

  6. by alsayed alwan, on March 31 2016 @ 3:09 pm

     

    Thank you sir for the wonderful tutorial
    i have tablet polaroid
    Type Model: s20a or s20eg

    kernel_versoion-3.5.36t laixiaomao@lxm-desktop#70

    cup :rockchip rk3188
    i want the firmware of this tablet

  7. by IMkayh, on March 31 2016 @ 3:25 pm

     

    i have one more question sir is there any possible to have a google license. it think this tablet dont have license because every time i sign in to google it says your device not supported this action. so any help regarding this issue. thnx

  8. by IMkayh, on March 31 2016 @ 3:47 pm

     

    i open my tab and check the board its has an A20 processor and this no written in the board QL20 13.13 INET K100 REV04 hope it will help sir thank you so much again

  9. by IMkayh, on March 31 2016 @ 4:03 pm

     

    I have an A20 tablet sir just want to ask if theres any link you can give to take firmware of this tablet its been lying for 1 year now inside my cabinet because its not working hope you can help me on this one thnx

  10. by Steve Harrier, on March 31 2016 @ 4:05 pm

     

    Can you tell me, where to find the key file. I dont have it in the ISO file. So where to get it?

Comment RSS