Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

9 Comments so far »

  1. by TheZoomzone, on September 28 2012 @ 4:03 pm

     

    Awsome Tablet Awsome Video review

  2. by Jack86601, on September 28 2012 @ 4:42 pm

     

    I found ICOO D90W in HttBuy.com it is only US$169.99 .

  3. by MonoXimian, on September 28 2012 @ 5:24 pm

     

    I am interested in one of these tablets but I hear that the battery life is only 5 hours before you need to recharge. Can you tell me if this is true and also how can we spot the if the device is original or a clone ?

  4. by frodou23, on September 28 2012 @ 5:53 pm

     

    hey does this tablet support flash player ??

  5. by ejunky66, on September 28 2012 @ 6:13 pm

     

    ICOO is the first one and one of the best screen resolution and also other spareparts the following A10 Tablets most copy and mash cheaper screen cheaper touch cheaper speakers and and and

  6. by ejunky66, on September 28 2012 @ 6:13 pm

     

    hi of course it have bluetooth you can connect all devices with the tablet

  7. by ejunky66, on September 28 2012 @ 6:34 pm

     

    hello sir, of course you can connect each bluetooth keyboard or wired keyboard by usb !
    we also have diffrent keyboards in stock you may like much aluminium bluetooth keyboards, leatherbag keyboards wired or bluetooth, also bluetooth mouse to use if you connect by computer and so on regards

  8. by Ricardo Adolfo Osorio Díaz, on September 28 2012 @ 7:25 pm

     

    have a question, does it support any kind of external keyboard or 3g, how come? need a dumb explanation please. help me! im looking for a tablet now!

  9. by patmunits, on September 28 2012 @ 7:55 pm

     

    A few important questions:

    1. A list of all applications can be seen on the screen @ 2:04. However, there is no icon for Android Market. Does it mean that the Market Place is not officially supported by this tablet?

    2. What type of glass is used by this tablet? Does manufacturer recommend a screen protector, is it similar to Gorilla Glass and so needs no screen protector?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.