Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

14 Comments so far »

  1. by gwesley00, on September 27 2012 @ 5:09 pm

     

    Nokia sucks

  2. by Storm804VA, on September 27 2012 @ 5:54 pm

     

    This is a rebranded version of the Motorola Triumph

  3. by mrpee32, on September 27 2012 @ 6:29 pm

     

    i think my Nokia 3310 works better than that piese of shit.

  4. by Mike Wells, on September 27 2012 @ 6:40 pm

     

    I own one of these phones. It cost me around $400 and I wasted my money. Because it does not have a dual core processor, it cannot multi task. It slows down horribly when trying to do the simplest things. I don’t have to be trying to access the web. It can’t even perform internal tasks well. I recommend getting the HTC Sensation or Samsung Galaxy S II. Yes, they cost significantly more, but you know the saying, you get what you pay for. Don’t waste your money on this phone.

  5. by PRODVDi, on September 27 2012 @ 7:13 pm

     

    Gonna buy a rebranded one.

  6. by ferrariguy25, on September 27 2012 @ 7:58 pm

     

    More expensive than the Nexus S?? WTF? Hell no Huawei, get you mind right ninjas….

  7. by ferrariguy25, on September 27 2012 @ 8:48 pm

     

    “Wah-Weh”, chinese motherf*****, do you speak it?!

  8. by hemant1993, on September 27 2012 @ 9:41 pm

     

    wtf is wawaye

  9. by HHH973, on September 27 2012 @ 10:13 pm

     

    it is out in norway. Norway is very expensive i think it is around 350 dollars here.

  10. by HHH973, on September 27 2012 @ 10:26 pm

     

    Yes you can, they are like cheap monsters. My u8800 is a beast to be that cheap. And the battery is not that bad lasts for 3 days. And im usualy at home anyway.

  11. by Hans-Ronny Lorentzen, on September 27 2012 @ 11:04 pm

     

    Im charging my Huwei U9000 now ^^. It looks awesome!

  12. by emanemzz, on September 27 2012 @ 11:24 pm

     

    Virgin mobile please

  13. by asadlarik3, on September 28 2012 @ 12:23 am

     

    you cannot call it a “chinese phone” because these words are associated with a phones or other devices from any of the huge number of chinese manufacturers/assemblers who have never been heard of before.

    Huawei is an international brand and know for its reliability. When you compare it with Sony ericsson huawei lacks the popular community and support of sony ericsson. btw the battery of this phone is know to last only a day.

  14. by Sirhc92, on September 28 2012 @ 12:32 am

     

    OMGOSH thats awesome! and this phone is coming to Virgin Mobile!? thats pretty cool. i hope VM improves their 3G network, cuz it kinda blows. but whatever. this phone is ridiculously sweet! thanks for the info man!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.