Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

24 Comments so far »

  1. by dainjah, on November 16 2012 @ 7:57 pm

     

    1. it’s faster than SGSII and Galaxy nexus (!!) while being cheaper (at least in my country)
    2. it’s also lighter and thinner than those two and it has a stunning audio quality (you’ll need a pair of good earphones)
    3. you can change the keyboard in 5 seconds via the play store
    4. the camera isn’t the best but it’s good enough unless you’re in a national geographic “photo of the year contest”.. it’s a damn phone

    to sum it up.. one of the best dual-core smartphones on the market imo.

  2. by Xiaozhou Zou, on November 16 2012 @ 8:55 pm

     

    u shaved, :0

  3. by jika12, on November 16 2012 @ 9:16 pm

     

    dude even dslr camera’s will produce lower quality during bad lighting, so u cant really expect from a phone camera that it will deliver dslr perfomances during bad lighting.
    There are a lot of contradictions in your conclusion i find odd ,u like the phone but then again you dont

  4. by DekThai359, on November 16 2012 @ 9:26 pm

     

    yep

  5. by Aleksa Marjanovic cerak, on November 16 2012 @ 10:11 pm

     

    does anyone notice the status bar go crazy on 04:06

  6. by alansmz, on November 16 2012 @ 10:23 pm

     

    The camera have so much more options than the iPhone 5…how could this be an average usage experienece???????? If this device is bad, iPhone 5 should be put in the dustbin!! Lame review.
    BTW, have u tried TouchPal keyboard. I am sure u haven’t tried them all !!!

  7. by siva2k23, on November 16 2012 @ 10:49 pm

     

    do we have flash player for this phone?

  8. by eNddy32, on November 16 2012 @ 11:31 pm

     

    Huawei Ascend P1 is so SXEY!!!

  9. by pointeskatecybunny, on November 17 2012 @ 12:06 am

     

    Is the Huawei Ascend P1 or the HTC One S better?

  10. by maomao667, on November 17 2012 @ 12:55 am

     

    Made in China is becoming much better !!!

  11. by igore2571, on November 17 2012 @ 1:47 am

     

    you sound like seth mcfarlane … great review by the way

  12. by Taderbaraeg, on November 17 2012 @ 1:49 am

     

    wow.. this was the most negative review i’ve ever seen for this phone. And i thought i had seen them all, then this one came up.. god damn it

  13. by Toazzty, on November 17 2012 @ 1:54 am

     

    Which would you recommend, this or Xperia S? Keep in mind that the Xperia is more expensive.
    Thank you 😀

  14. by amerramday, on November 17 2012 @ 2:31 am

     

    The precise review ever.
    Thanks guys….keep it up.

  15. by mach3k3000, on November 17 2012 @ 2:54 am

     

    I just got this phone. Nice phone so far.

  16. by Porkleaker, on November 17 2012 @ 3:44 am

     

    Good review, more of this guy.

  17. by FreakAbout Buubs, on November 17 2012 @ 3:57 am

     

    more reviews! He’s great at it

  18. by JiskaO, on November 17 2012 @ 4:24 am

     

    do you know if you can change the keyboard colour from white into black?

  19. by Supralord86, on November 17 2012 @ 4:26 am

     

    this is the best reviewer ive ever seen on youtube

  20. by PAE1966Gate13, on November 17 2012 @ 4:57 am

     

    Will it get an upgrade to android 4.1?

  21. by binichschondrinoh, on November 17 2012 @ 5:06 am

     

    totally agree with u
    its a good semi-high-end phone just does its job and most important its cheaper than the others

  22. by Alecxscool, on November 17 2012 @ 5:38 am

     

    Because they allready paid a fortune on their phones, and Huawei is better and cheaper…

  23. by saadpk4209211, on November 17 2012 @ 6:38 am

     

    Good comments: I like that,.THANKYOU

  24. by binichschondrinoh, on November 17 2012 @ 6:45 am

     

    I dont undetstand why so manys idiots think that the p1 is copied from the other phones.did u guys lose ur eyes?!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.