Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

16 Comments so far »

  1. by isthislife2, on September 26 2012 @ 4:43 pm

     

    lol u crazy

  2. by soccernerd05, on September 26 2012 @ 5:24 pm

     

    lol 1 cent on amazon!

  3. by askew3206, on September 26 2012 @ 5:49 pm

     

    Aren’t you a badass?

  4. by coulter652, on September 26 2012 @ 6:05 pm

     

    i got one yesterday and the battery only cost 19.99 yo you paied to much

  5. by TheGeo133, on September 26 2012 @ 6:54 pm

     

    I just got my evo yesterday. It didn’t come with a charger so I’m looking into the whole battery issue

  6. by lopezjr99, on September 26 2012 @ 7:29 pm

     

    I paid like 6 bucks and the back cover is different on mine

  7. by Hector Rosales, on September 26 2012 @ 7:56 pm

     

    80 fucking dollars??m
    I just payed like 7 bucks in amazon.., wtf

  8. by mejiabrandin, on September 26 2012 @ 8:12 pm

     

    @Cover2D you could be damaging the battery by leaving its charging over night

  9. by mejiabrandin, on September 26 2012 @ 8:49 pm

     

    just got mine get this for 6 dollars including shipping and handling

  10. by Onestormymoon, on September 26 2012 @ 9:15 pm

     

    Question, Do you also use any apps for battery life support? Like Green power, watchdog etc. I’d have my phone charged over night, I’ll take it off the charger at 7:20ish AM and it will be at 50% by 10 or 11 Am…. by the time I’m home it’s less than 10%. I Just got this battery btw:) Just looking for reviews.. It was only like 5 bucks on amazon

  11. by bigjavo36, on September 26 2012 @ 9:20 pm

     

    does this help the overheating and power cycling issues at all?

  12. by hoko3773, on September 26 2012 @ 9:46 pm

     

    on amazon its 5 dollars…

  13. by 89jle, on September 26 2012 @ 9:51 pm

     

    Ebay is for idiots. Also for idians and asians trying to make it big from there ten family house. You get what you pay for. This battery and case rocks.

  14. by EliteSniperFMJ, on September 26 2012 @ 10:14 pm

     

    i Love my Otter Box case with holster clip are you aware of anything like this for the extended battery? how is the life lasting over all? i see its been a few years now? did it last as long as the original before battery life deteriorated.
    ps. i am looking at one on amazon for just a few dollars havent decided on 3500 extended or 1750 (oem) extended. Thanks a million

  15. by vlasko566, on September 26 2012 @ 10:52 pm

     

    Do they make cases for that battery gel?

  16. by menobastian, on September 26 2012 @ 11:17 pm

     

    NICE 😀 ima get this nd da evo frm amazon I cnt wait 😀

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.