Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

41 Comments so far »

  1. by theran77, on December 15 2012 @ 8:17 am

     

    Thanx…you helped me out bigtime !! At first the touch wasnt working ..I rebooted and charged it up..and now it runs buttery smooth..cheers !!

  2. by Cesar Henrique Yokomizo, on December 15 2012 @ 8:18 am

     

    Hi dude, I have a TF300T that aren´t recognized by my computer and is bricked. I have unlocked the bootloader and now the tablet stay in initial Asus screen, I can´t enter in system menu, i don´t know what is happens and waht to do to fix it, can you help me??? Thanks!!

  3. by Stephan Rothschädl, on December 15 2012 @ 9:09 am

     

    i cant install the windows driver! has anybody an idea ?

  4. by hady1100, on December 15 2012 @ 9:18 am

     

    i have the same problem please help me if u fixed it :S

  5. by hady1100, on December 15 2012 @ 10:18 am

     

    please help …everything is fine but whenever i click download nothing happens …the window closes immediatly am really scared please i would do anything for help 🙁

  6. by patmann03, on December 15 2012 @ 11:14 am

     

    I run the bat file automatically and it just disconnects the device, nothing happens.

    When I run that bat file manually I get this error message.

    Nvflash started
    rcm version 0X4
    Command send failed (usb write failed)

  7. by eugenio benedini, on December 15 2012 @ 11:16 am

     

    Work on Asus tf300t?

  8. by DmajikDesign, on December 15 2012 @ 11:23 am

     

    hey i love the vid and i need some help, when i get to the step where i run the “download” batch file cmd just flashes open then closed immediately.

  9. by junkano, on December 15 2012 @ 12:20 pm

     

    SPEAK OUT BRO SPEAK, OUT!! i hate it when someone talks like this..

  10. by asifmcc, on December 15 2012 @ 12:50 pm

     

    where can i get the wo files you started with?

    thanks

  11. by Mohith K Das, on December 15 2012 @ 1:01 pm

     

    Dude i have a hard bricked atrix 4g that shows entering Nvflash recovery will the same procedure work on it… Please let me know there are a lot of ppl like me who would love to know this…..

  12. by thekjub, on December 15 2012 @ 2:01 pm

     

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa you have beeen smoking weeed ???? speed up give exact points and stop wasting time pls 🙁

  13. by Firevine, on December 15 2012 @ 3:00 pm

     

    Woohoo! Thanks! Saved my bacon here.

  14. by pavinator100, on December 15 2012 @ 3:30 pm

     

    I absolutely thought I ruined my TF101.. Then I came across this.

    Thank you. VERY much.

  15. by Redmed427x, on December 15 2012 @ 3:36 pm

     

    Thank you so much for this video! You saved my Tablet! <3!

  16. by linnx88, on December 15 2012 @ 3:42 pm

     

    My TF101 does NOT enter APX mode under any circumstance. I tried 3 computers and I get the black screen, but not a peep from my computers, even swapped USB cables. Nothing…

  17. by MickyMacky1, on December 15 2012 @ 4:33 pm

     

    the lik is down!!!!!
    

  18. by F4T4LzombieF3RR3T, on December 15 2012 @ 4:49 pm

     

    I love you! I love you!I love you!I love you!I love you!I love you!I love you!I love you!

  19. by F4T4LzombieF3RR3T, on December 15 2012 @ 5:13 pm

     

    Thats funny. but mee too!!

  20. by F4T4LzombieF3RR3T, on December 15 2012 @ 6:08 pm

     

    My touch screen is not responding…

  21. by chiux92, on December 15 2012 @ 6:58 pm

     

    I got a boner watching my tablet come back to life.

  22. by caboose967, on December 15 2012 @ 7:22 pm

     

    Very detailed video. Thank you. Do wish you were a little louder but I assume it was late.

  23. by Josephina Schorr, on October 24 2013 @ 2:51 am

     

    It’s hard to come by well-informed people in this particular topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  24. by Lakendra Coombe, on October 28 2013 @ 12:11 am

     

    Can I simply say what a comfort to find someone who genuinely understands what
    they are talking about on the internet. You certainly understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important.

    More and more people ought to read this and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised that you are not more popular since you most certainly have the gift.

  25. by Georgann Charbonneau, on October 30 2013 @ 7:40 am

     

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to
    help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Kudos!

  26. by Roxann Collicott, on November 5 2013 @ 11:50 am

     

    This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me.
    Thanks!

  27. by Jane Almanzar, on November 5 2013 @ 12:41 pm

     

    fantastic points altogether, you just won a new reader.
    What would you recommend in regards to your submit that you made
    some days in the past? Any certain?

  28. by Gigi Nicolas, on November 5 2013 @ 1:44 pm

     

    Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging
    for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your
    website is fantastic, let alone the content!

  29. by Nicolette Mikolajczyk, on November 7 2013 @ 8:17 am

     

    Hi there very cool web site!! Man .. Excellent ..

    Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m satisfied to seek out a lot of useful information right here in the put
    up, we want work out more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing.

    . . . . .

  30. by Khadijah Schorr, on November 10 2013 @ 4:20 pm

     

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next
    post thanks once again.

  31. by samsung player 5.0, on November 11 2013 @ 8:11 am

     

    Post writing is also a fun, if you be familiar with then
    you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

  32. by Mechelle Komarek, on November 14 2013 @ 9:29 pm

     

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful information particularly the last part :
    ) I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a
    very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  33. by Tanesha Rader, on November 15 2013 @ 4:28 pm

     

    It’s actually a cool and useful piece of information.
    I am happy that you just shared this useful info with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  34. by Starr Urive, on November 18 2013 @ 10:45 am

     

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your web
    site, how can i subscribe for a weblog website? The
    account helped me a appropriate deal. I have been a little bit familiar of
    this your broadcast provided vibrant clear idea

  35. by Erna Marcellino, on November 18 2013 @ 10:32 pm

     

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This article posted at this site is actually nice.

  36. by Vernon Marcellino, on November 20 2013 @ 12:02 am

     

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate
    to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS
    feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  37. by Aida Wormley, on November 20 2013 @ 12:12 am

     

    You’re so interesting! I do not believe I’ve read anything
    like this before. So nice to discover somebody with
    some genuine thoughts on this subject. Seriously..
    thank you for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is
    required on the internet, someone with some originality!

  38. by Dora Cosgriff, on November 24 2013 @ 7:31 am

     

    Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this
    site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.

    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good
    platform.

  39. by Kandis Kamara, on November 24 2013 @ 8:56 pm

     

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for cat

  40. by Hulda Mckinnies, on November 30 2013 @ 9:10 pm

     

    Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to
    mention that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing in your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  41. by Raelene Schley, on December 1 2013 @ 9:50 pm

     

    Someone essentially help to make significantly articles I might state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to create this particular put up amazing.
    Great activity!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.