Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

19 Comments

  1. by aku ankka, on April 18 2016 @ 6:12 am

     

    Fuck this shit! UMi ROMA X failed. https://gyazo.com/6fa2bfdfa80053528a239098c247fe55

  2. by sheivon gamboa, on April 18 2016 @ 7:08 am

     

    VeryKool Leo s4002 not rooting.

  3. by Mandar Kadam, on April 18 2016 @ 7:33 am

     

    I have a ADCOM A400 chines phone that can be root?
    but you given update software not instaling in my phone!!

  4. by mathijs padmos, on April 18 2016 @ 8:15 am

     

    i get same massage with p9000 elephone as other user i get also Your phone is to solid to root…….. for the Elephone P9000. Any suggestions……?

  5. by Stefan Knackert, on April 18 2016 @ 8:38 am

     

    Your phone is to solid to root…….. for the Elephone P9000. Any suggestions……?

  6. by Deegii Enkh, on April 18 2016 @ 9:35 am

     

    hi i'm using Coolpad Chinese android phone. it's not rebooting. not reacting in every selection REBOOT SYSTEM NOW. please help me what i have to do?

  7. by Victor Gonzalez, on April 18 2016 @ 10:23 am

     

    my smartphone restart in 30% :(

  8. by Erick Kyaruzi, on April 18 2016 @ 10:28 am

     

    Use it, it worked for me

  9. by Paul Lankan, on April 18 2016 @ 11:19 am

     

    can you root the Xgody s200?

  10. by MrGaming 2001, on April 18 2016 @ 12:16 pm

     

    Cubot x12 does it work?

  11. by Caner ÇAM, on April 18 2016 @ 12:18 pm

     

    Is it possible to root meizu m1 metal ?

  12. by Mark David Ortega, on April 18 2016 @ 12:37 pm

     

    Is this working for China Samsung Galaxy S6? please reply. thanks.

  13. by Yaseen Dawood, on April 18 2016 @ 12:56 pm

     

    i can root my elephone p8000

  14. by Ailakka Jarvi, on April 18 2016 @ 1:20 pm

     

    Does not work with my Huawei Y5 (Android 5.1.1). Has anyone rooted this phone with success???

  15. by russell bromet, on April 18 2016 @ 1:22 pm

     

    Hello, I am trying to root my android MTK mobile phone. I have already have the option for administrator. When I look for the debugging option I get "waiting for debugger"there is no option for debugging the phone.

  16. by Matthias Rietschel, on April 18 2016 @ 1:38 pm

     

    Kingroot App working for Mediatek 6582 and the new 6580 Chips. Can be found at XDA.

  17. by Joaquim Abranches, on April 18 2016 @ 2:24 pm

     

    I can not do root to smartwatch k8 3g stop on 26% , restarts and does not pass it

  18. by Victor IsVine, on April 18 2016 @ 2:47 pm

     

    After allowing debugging on my android and connecting it it doesn't even appear in device manager. I'm starting to think that
    rooting an Elephone P5000 is not possible.

  19. by M.R Rao Ganapa, on April 18 2016 @ 2:49 pm

     

    Sir kindly Say the rooting app for VIVO Y22 plzzzzzzzzzz sirrrrr

Comment RSS