Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

20 Comments so far »

  1. by TheAngel87, on January 2 2013 @ 1:56 am

     

    hej the link doesnt work , could you please tell me how to download the launcher?

  2. by PurpleGoatM4n, on January 2 2013 @ 2:24 am

     

    Will this work for HTC Wildfire?

  3. by eri gjana, on January 2 2013 @ 3:09 am

     

    i have a xperia play does it works

  4. by Ayush Sinha, on January 2 2013 @ 4:01 am

     

    i’m haveing a galaxy ace will this work on my phone??

  5. by hammad godil, on January 2 2013 @ 4:09 am

     

    ur link is broken u noob paste again the correct link…or pm me the link

  6. by michael ihekwoaba, on January 2 2013 @ 4:48 am

     

    does it work for samsung transforms?

  7. by V5Productionz, on January 2 2013 @ 5:42 am

     

    DOES THIS WORK FOR ANY ANDROID DEVICE? Preferably the ace 2? Please answer!!

  8. by dakillatronikow, on January 2 2013 @ 6:34 am

     

    I’m trying to find how to install it on a superpad 2 tablet…. is a Chinese version this should work? i got the software already…. but don’t know hot to install it on the tablet…

  9. by luuranko3, on January 2 2013 @ 6:36 am

     

    apex launcher is much better

  10. by kawsar007able, on January 2 2013 @ 6:37 am

     

    you shitface it doesnt work!!!1

  11. by GetPatriotized, on January 2 2013 @ 7:19 am

     

    lmao people still use this? use hololauncher

  12. by Ryan Elliott, on January 2 2013 @ 8:12 am

     

    no your not

  13. by HackedPokemanz, on January 2 2013 @ 8:59 am

     

    the link isnt working for me. Anything else i should do?

  14. by Jason Gagnon, on January 2 2013 @ 9:14 am

     

    Would this work with a Sidekick 4G?

  15. by moonlightguardian, on January 2 2013 @ 9:25 am

     

    after this install… will my data 4g still work? i dun wanna install anything i lose my precious data =w=

  16. by spidey noir, on January 2 2013 @ 10:07 am

     

    the link isn’t working :/

  17. by qbking77, on January 2 2013 @ 10:24 am

     

    it should yes

  18. by slinky20045891, on January 2 2013 @ 10:39 am

     

    Have a samsung vibrant galaxy s1 think thatl work ?

  19. by britnicmrkomw16q, on January 2 2013 @ 11:33 am

     

    Get iphone4, Apply now! pFTY accuc.info

  20. by super Real, on November 27 2013 @ 9:41 am

     

    Purchasing a brand name new car or possibly home more often these days needs some type of loan from your traditional
    bank, whether it is a bank home loan as well as an exclusive loan with each of the vendor super Real
    there are many wonderful budgeting programs that could
    allow you to if needed, but a straightforward spreadsheet or spending journal can do the secret to
    success rather nicely.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.