Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

14 Comments so far »

  1. by Clelio Taylor, on February 23 2013 @ 4:54 am

     

    como eu volto ele de fabrica depois que eu apaguei algo do sistema e agora ele não passa do nome android quando liga não aparece o menu, como voltar de fabrica ?

  2. by Clelio Taylor, on February 23 2013 @ 5:04 am

     

    como eu volto ele de fabrica depois que eu apaguei algo do sistema e agora ele não passa do nome android quando liga não aparece o menu, como voltar de fabrica ?

  3. by PaulineOtt, on February 23 2013 @ 5:35 am

     

    Das ist ja totaler Schwachsinn, was du hier schreibst.
    IMEI.info ist eine Fake Seite! Die Angaben sind nicht vertrauenswürdig!
    Die Imei meines Samsung GalaxyY (Original) wird bei IMEI.INFO als Nokia 5141i angezeigt.
    Also…. totaler Schwachsinn…….

  4. by Lilly 'sBlogTV, on February 23 2013 @ 6:28 am

     

    Does it have something like a siri ?

  5. by Alessandro De Paiva, on February 23 2013 @ 6:47 am

     

    este aparelho é homologado ja que aparelho sem registro serão bloqueados a partir de 2013

  6. by FRIGYES10, on February 23 2013 @ 7:45 am

     

    Well i had placed my sim into it but it did not enable it and i could not send text messages. But it was probably a problem with the phone itself. I didnt buy it from this store also. I have used the phone for a while and its really good for its price and it was dual sim wich is awesome for me because i like to keep work and private seperated.

  7. by Pengeportalinfo, on February 23 2013 @ 8:04 am

     

    The IMEI number appears to be registered to a Motorola WD510 manufactured in 2007 check with IMEI.info , all IMEI numbers are supposed to be unique to the manufacturer. Do not trust it.

  8. by ideameister, on February 23 2013 @ 8:23 am

     

    I’m planning to buy this phone, can you tell me what problems are you facing?

  9. by jayjayrite1, on February 23 2013 @ 9:03 am

     

    That doesn’t look 5.3″ … Or are your hands big ??

  10. by cectshopfan, on February 23 2013 @ 9:12 am

     

    Tolles Video, aber mieser Shop. Warte seit 10Monaten!!! auf mein defekt eingeschicktes Smartphone. Werde ständig belogen und für Dumm verkauft. Weder ein Austauschgerät noch Geld oder das defekte Handy wiederbekommen… Fazit:Video schauen,Telefon woanders kaufen!

  11. by FRIGYES10, on February 23 2013 @ 9:58 am

     

    Have you tried installing your sim? Because i have some problems with it actually

  12. by andersonccruz, on February 23 2013 @ 10:02 am

     

    Hello friend, I wonder how we can import into Brazil?

  13. by 42bigboss, on February 23 2013 @ 10:58 am

     

    Please do a camera test and give us the phone link!

  14. by mouhdz78, on February 23 2013 @ 11:27 am

     

    Excellent video thanks

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.