Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

19 Comments so far »

  1. by phupwint okie, on January 26 2013 @ 3:54 pm

     

    oh alright. Is ur phone can download all the apps and games from play store? Cuz mine cannot download some games like “angry bird” “temple run”. It keeps on showing “error 498”. What the hell is with that? 🙁

  2. by SchlumpfiHB, on January 26 2013 @ 4:51 pm

     

    Sorry, not idea 🙁 And PLEASE be careful if you find a new firmware, you’ll have to be 100% sure that it’s for YOUR phone, or else you might brick your phone. Problem is, there are SO many of these phones out there, for me it’s close to impossible to be certain a firmware will work 🙁

  3. by phupwint okie, on January 26 2013 @ 5:02 pm

     

    my phone android version is 4.0. Do u know how to upgrade into 4.0.4?

  4. by Andy Reyes, on January 26 2013 @ 5:13 pm

     

    you can buy it on ebay for $20

  5. by chuk Nsofor, on January 26 2013 @ 6:10 pm

     

    This exactly the phone i had. the manual is useless and what application can i enjoy with it?

  6. by lbgmrg, on January 26 2013 @ 6:47 pm

     

    The spare battery is a samsung original and the phone doesnt? :/

  7. by Zone13Gaming, on January 26 2013 @ 7:29 pm

     

    android is epic it make these Chinese clones decent, means they don’t need to use some obscure ios rip off

  8. by mateusz stojanowski, on January 26 2013 @ 7:49 pm

     

    east-import.pl

  9. by llokoja, on January 26 2013 @ 8:15 pm

     

    And its a fake android 4.04 to in realty it is running android 2.3 with a launcher that imitate the real Slll that will make you not able to start apps developed for android ICS ore JB.The camera resolution is a mediocre 5 Megapixels and not 8 megapixels and many people are facing strange battery drain problems and GPS malfunctions at that point where do you go to claim your warranty in china?

  10. by nissan981, on January 26 2013 @ 8:57 pm

     

    does it support 4g?
    

  11. by NEWmarcusgraham365, on January 26 2013 @ 9:13 pm

     

    VIDEO REQUEST C:
    what’s your FAVORITE phone?! I’m sooooo curious! Lemme know! But review the phone c:

  12. by SchlumpfiHB, on January 26 2013 @ 9:47 pm

     

    I bought it from fastcardtech, I don’t know what other stores might carry this model or the current prices.

  13. by yokcm yawamus, on January 26 2013 @ 10:05 pm

     

    where can i buy these phone and how much?

  14. by Marcus Ong, on January 26 2013 @ 10:06 pm

     

    You can. But your phone will transform into a brick.

  15. by Олег Леший, on January 26 2013 @ 10:47 pm

     

    Молодцы Ки
    тайцы!!!!

  16. by SchlumpfiHB, on January 26 2013 @ 11:01 pm

     

    No, that won’t work, the roms need to match the hardware, which is completely defferent.

  17. by 141Marios, on January 26 2013 @ 11:35 pm

     

    can i install original gs3 rom?????

  18. by Ceci, on February 10 2013 @ 4:31 pm

     

    I would like to enter!!!! My husband deoplyed and wont be back for 9 months. We have two small children with birthdays coming up and hollidays it would be amazing!! My daughters also about to start walking and daddy is missing it. Plzzz we need the bloggie!!!

  19. by Lakesha Zalusky, on September 23 2013 @ 12:36 am

     

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog
    posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.