Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

19 Comments so far »

  1. by SchlumpfiHB, on February 4 2013 @ 12:11 pm

     

    Sorry, no idea which ones might fit? :-(

  2. by SchlumpfiHB, on February 4 2013 @ 12:34 pm

     

    Thank you 🙂 Have fun with your new phone 🙂

  3. by TheSunshine1189, on February 4 2013 @ 12:43 pm

     

    Do you know where I can find more cases for my phone? Same one gets boring.

  4. by TheSunshine1189, on February 4 2013 @ 12:57 pm

     

    I have the h7100 from fastcardtech and it works great! The only thing please order a case because they are hard to find. Also don’t believe everything you read. I too was skeptical at first but I am glad I ordered and will order again from this company! Thanks great reviews!

  5. by SchlumpfiHB, on February 4 2013 @ 1:19 pm

     

    Sorry, I have no idea 🙁 I am GUESSING it’s a firmware problem but it could be a hardware defect as well?!? Sorry, no clue 🙁

  6. by Bobby Jashan, on February 4 2013 @ 1:25 pm

     

    i have hdc galaxy s3 gt-i9300
    i got main camera problem
    its main camera not opening just secondry camera working
    in check mode it says init sendor fail problem how to swolve this problem ?

  7. by fossettina89, on February 4 2013 @ 1:35 pm

     

    what about the camera? how the photos are?

  8. by SchlumpfiHB, on February 4 2013 @ 2:09 pm

     

    From fastcardtech

  9. by Save90, on February 4 2013 @ 2:22 pm

     

    where did you buy it?

  10. by Shebania D, on February 4 2013 @ 3:08 pm

     

    Im looking for this EXACT phone and I can’t find it.. I just don’t want to be scammed . I was going to buy it on fast card but people are saying they are professional scammers..HELP PLEASEE?!?!

  11. by Psxvince, on February 4 2013 @ 3:26 pm

     

    WARNING! DONT BUY @ FASTCARDTECH! Instead of the ordered: HDC Galaxy i9300 S3 Plus Andorid 4.0 MTK6577 Dual Core 2GHz 3G Dual Sim Standby 8MP Camera i get the ZhouXing I9300 Smart Phone Android 4.0 MTK6577 Dual Core 3G GPS 4.7 Inch 8.0 MP Camera OnlineSupport Replay : 2012-11-03 12:10:20 they are same Sir If they are the same its not a dualcore 2.0 GHz. Overall quality its Crap. Iflytek input crashes constantly, only not on english settings. BE WARNED!

  12. by SchlumpfiHB, on February 4 2013 @ 3:41 pm

     

    You think this is a real S3? With TWO sim cards? 😉

  13. by SuperWinning2012, on February 4 2013 @ 4:09 pm

     

    Wo bekomme ich die Handys denn am günstigsten ?

  14. by ColonelZap, on February 4 2013 @ 4:54 pm

     

    I don’t know which battery might be compatible but it comes with TWO batteries. Check out my review video on my main channel. v=Al1P0uMPMW4

  15. by k00va1, on February 4 2013 @ 5:48 pm

     

    How good is battery? Built in ?

    Can you buy spear battery when first die ?

  16. by Ahmed Hamza, on February 4 2013 @ 6:03 pm

     

    wow nice trick 😀 but it is the same like original ? or different font because i want to buy a phone from fastcard but i fear the logo dosent like the original please if you can help me to what is the best to buy 🙂

  17. by ColonelZap, on February 4 2013 @ 6:45 pm

     

    Underneath a white sticker 😉

  18. by Ahmed Hamza, on February 4 2013 @ 6:48 pm

     

    where the samsung logo ? 🙁

  19. by xXAbdulBaqiXx, on February 4 2013 @ 7:03 pm

     

    I thought these clones are only for people in poor countries…

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.