Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

25 Comments so far »

  1. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 4 2013 @ 1:58 am

     

    As´╗┐ a matter of fact, I might get one of those ­čśë

  2. by SMOOVEFRIEND, on March 4 2013 @ 2:39 am

     

    HDC Galaxy Note 2 H9500 Plus- MTK6589 Quad´╗┐ Core coud someone give some thoughts

  3. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 4 2013 @ 2:43 am

     

    I don’t believe´╗┐ it, I never had a problem with them before.

  4. by virre62, on March 4 2013 @ 3:31 am

     

    im reading´╗┐ about allot of people saying fastcardtech is a scam…. is there any trouth to this?

  5. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 4 2013 @ 3:37 am

     

    It’s a nice´╗┐ phone, I really like it ­čÖé

  6. by djmecal3, on March 4 2013 @ 3:46 am

     

    I’m thinking of buying´╗┐ s7180. I do not want to regret:=)

  7. by Barry Pearson Jr, on March 4 2013 @ 3:53 am

     

    How does this phone data run on´╗┐ tmobile? Does it come in any other colors?

  8. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 4 2013 @ 4:01 am

     

    Hi ­čÖé RIGHT NOW I would wait for´╗┐ some MT6589 cpu phones to be released, they should be available any day now.

  9. by djmecal3, on March 4 2013 @ 4:37 am

     

    Hiii!!!!…Which smart phone, you can suggest to me ..HDC Galaxy Note 2 Lord N9588 or Star S7180 Note 2? thanks for your reviews…:)´╗┐

  10. by creepingdeadv, on March 4 2013 @ 4:46 am

     

    Thanks alot. I also noticed the phone will not charge´╗┐ unless its off.. What could be done? Would I have to reinstall the same ROM? already tried factory format.. But same problem:/

  11. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 4 2013 @ 5:00 am

     

    Thanks ­čÖé There is probably nothing you can do about the stock launchers, there are usually not good, even on brand name phones. Just install a different launcher, like the launcher pro, go launcher, next launcher or whatever´╗┐ launcher you like.

  12. by creepingdeadv, on March 4 2013 @ 5:57 am

     

    I noticed the stock launcher in this cell is not laggy.. but not really all that smooth. How can´╗┐ I fix or replace it? Big fan! Your review is the reason why I bought this cell:)

  13. by Pepn, on March 4 2013 @ 6:06 am

     

    Thank´╗┐ you.

  14. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 4 2013 @ 6:50 am

     

    I always buy everything from fastcardtech or merimobiles, those´╗┐ are the only two stores I have experiences with. I’m sure there are plenty of other stores out there you can do safely business with but I just don’t have any experience with other stores. One thing goes for EVERY store in China: BE PATIENT!!! It’s never like ordering from Amazon, China is FAR away and sometimes an order simply takes a few days longer than expected.

  15. by Pepn, on March 4 2013 @ 7:00 am

     

    In your opinion´╗┐ where is a safe reliable place online to buy a phone from china?
    Something like this one your reviewing or even better? Must be dual sim, I’m in Ireland,
    Thanks in advance..

  16. by Pepn, on March 4 2013 @ 7:26 am

     

    Thanks for that, appreciated :)´╗┐

  17. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 4 2013 @ 7:31 am

     

    It should have google now on the lockscreen and if you click on´╗┐ the firmware version several times (in the settings), a Jelly Bean animation should appear. Anything else (system infos, benchmarks, etc.) can easily be faked.

  18. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 4 2013 @ 8:10 am

     

    Sorry, but I don’t know that model. If it has REAL Jeally Bean running, rooting will be a little tricky but I am pretty sure it can be done. I just rooted my first MT6577 running on JB, I wrote something about it on my facebook´╗┐ page.

  19. by Pepn, on March 4 2013 @ 8:25 am

     

    Excellent video, Thanks SchlumpfiHB. I would appreciate your opinion on something – I bought a 5.6″ P05-N9588 MTK6577 captive touch android 4.1.1 from Tinydeals, I´╗┐ haven’t received it yet but the specs are very similar to this phone except the main camera is 8mp but most other specs are the same. Do you know anything about the P05-N9588 phones? Can they be rooted? If so how? All info appreciated. Thanks again for this vid.

  20. by SchlumpfiHB, on March 4 2013 @ 8:46 am

     

    Strange?!? Maybe´╗┐ a different SMS client will work? Go SMS is a good one.

  21. by Jessie, on April 2 2013 @ 12:29 am

     

    Wonderful read! I’ve added your RSS feeds to my Google reader.

  22. by Miguel, on April 2 2013 @ 3:12 am

     

    ´╗┐Hello.
    I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to
    no back up. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  23. by putting training aid, on April 2 2013 @ 7:56 am

     

    I really like what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and exposure keeps me reading!

    Keep up the fantastic work. I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

  24. by Stephany Wooters, on September 22 2013 @ 6:27 pm

     

    It’s fantastic that you are getting thoughts from this article as well as from our
    discussion made at this place.

  25. by impactdomain.net, on November 17 2013 @ 9:43 am

     

    So the system will and so go out and bump all of the hoi pollois that are a the
    nazi party; b things allegedly done by priests speak to the
    hired hand!; c @RichardDawkins. They twitter followers check out grade
    lit up is soft, everybody can be tiring. Are you with some people out at that place who but desire more followers.
    Mm! Uh! Speak not sort out is in our Java client library.
    Cheque Is that… us???

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.