Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

15 Comments so far »

  1. by avi t shay, on November 26 2012 @ 3:42 pm

     

    this galaxy have s voice??

  2. by Iondaime Deidara, on November 26 2012 @ 4:24 pm

     

    camera?
    

  3. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 26 2012 @ 4:45 pm

     

    Thank you so much 🙂

  4. by sammigirl88, on November 26 2012 @ 5:12 pm

     

    i was watching another one of you videos then clicked on this one 🙂 i am subscribed to you

  5. by Psxvince, on November 26 2012 @ 5:54 pm

     

    WARNING! DONT BUY @ FASTCARDTECH!

    Instead of the ordered:
    HDC Galaxy i9300 S3 Plus Andorid 4.0 MTK6577 Dual Core 2GHz 3G Dual Sim Standby 8MP Camera
    i get the
    ZhouXing I9300 Smart Phone Android 4.0 MTK6577 Dual Core 3G GPS 4.7 Inch 8.0 MP Camera

    OnlineSupport Replay : 2012-11-03 12:10:20
    they are same Sir

    If they are the same its not a dualcore 2.0 GHz.
    Overall quality its Crap.
    Iflytek input crashes constantly, only not on english settings.

    BE WARNED!

  6. by Kar Ga, on November 26 2012 @ 6:03 pm

     

    Thanx, Colonel
    Great valuable info.

  7. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 26 2012 @ 6:43 pm

     

    Hi 🙂 THIS phone came with the Play Store and all the google apps. I don’t know the Titan V12 phone but if the Play Store is missing, the phone needs to be rooted and the missing Google apps need to copied to the system/app folder and need to be given the right permissions. I have a couple tutorials on my blog how that’s done one other phones.

  8. by Kar Ga, on November 26 2012 @ 7:01 pm

     

    Thank you Colonel,
    I saw the play store icons at the original web page
    bu get this, I asked them the same question, and they reply,” No Google play store factory installed!, But you can install yourself”
    I tried installing google play store to titan v12, and it did not allow me, so I think this would be the same if they send with no google play store, I will not be able to download and apply, unless if there is a way to do it on a non rooted phone?

  9. by pavilliong434, on November 26 2012 @ 7:16 pm

     

    is this can play modern combat

  10. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 26 2012 @ 7:31 pm

     

    Hi and thanks 🙂 This one does NOT have a compass.

  11. by madasnirp, on November 26 2012 @ 7:43 pm

     

    Hi, thanks for all your reviews, they’re incredibly helpful! Quick question about this phone (it probably applies to most phones on FTC): does it have a compass? Specifically, if you were to open the maps app, would you be able to orient the maps in the direction you’re facing? This is a very important feature for me. Thanks!

  12. by 0bbllaacckk0, on November 26 2012 @ 8:12 pm

     

    Very interesting review but i’d like to know how long does it last without charging?
    Also, what do you think about the camera? Is it really good?

  13. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 26 2012 @ 8:14 pm

     

    Well, I would hope so, LOL 😉 I never had a problem with FCT 🙂

  14. by Ferdie Fraser, on November 26 2012 @ 8:41 pm

     

    Do u reckon fastcardtech are scammers and will I get the phone I pay for

  15. by http://Pompmobileshop.com/, on November 10 2013 @ 4:55 am

     

    Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, wonderful blog!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.