Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

20 Comments so far »

  1. by SchlumpfiHB, on October 30 2012 @ 2:52 am

     

    Hi :-) No idea about the battery, SORRY 🙁 The USB cable is a standard micro USB cable.

  2. by Pelaphus, on October 30 2012 @ 3:43 am

     

    I’ve just ordered this phone and I want to buy a few extra peripherals & supplies in advance, so can you tell me please; is the battery for the HaiPai x710d the same as the one used in the “equivalent” Samsung model? And is the data/charging port MicroUSB standard? (Thanks in advance for your answer & for the demonstration video. I did a fair amount of advance homework [as much as one *can* do with a ClonePhone, that is], and the little movie was among the pivotal factors in making my decision.)

  3. by georgekolo, on October 30 2012 @ 4:31 am

     

    haipai x710d or x70d ?

  4. by Fábio Rueda, on October 30 2012 @ 4:40 am

     

    Congrats for the review!!! Great jog. I bought one becouse your review.

    Please, do you know if is possible to upgrade this phone to put more languages? Like portuguese language?

    Thank you very much.

  5. by Sharif Mohamed, on October 30 2012 @ 4:44 am

     

    Ordered mine and waiting for the arrivaaaaaal….woooohoooo..!!

  6. by toshoni, on October 30 2012 @ 5:38 am

     

    Hi, I’m thinking about buying a phone in china, Can anyone tell me wheter the performance of those phones is similar to those we buy in europe? And is there a reliable website to buy them? any other things to think about? thanks guys

  7. by Nintendy123, on October 30 2012 @ 5:56 am

     

    it will not. because the note has a bigger screen, bigger by 0.1 inches and the camera lens position and the other button lens positions are all diffferent.

  8. by roberto hernandez, on October 30 2012 @ 6:41 am

     

    what value

  9. by tokovictor168, on October 30 2012 @ 7:05 am

     

    The phone losts IMEI after i did Factory Reset …. is anybody can tell me how to retrieve IMEI back ?

  10. by sivan mendreker, on October 30 2012 @ 7:58 am

     

    just orderd myn now!

  11. by SchlumpfiHB, on October 30 2012 @ 8:54 am

     

    Sorry, I have no idea 🙁

  12. by aLwE17, on October 30 2012 @ 9:34 am

     

    @SchlumpfiHB, will it fit aftermarket galaxy note cases? thank you!

  13. by SchlumpfiHB, on October 30 2012 @ 9:42 am

     

    Probably not in all of them, I just recently started to list everything 😉

  14. by Max Guevara, on October 30 2012 @ 10:02 am

     

    Oh thanks, so I can read them also in other your vidoreview 🙂

  15. by SchlumpfiHB, on October 30 2012 @ 10:58 am

     

    Thank you so much 🙂 Check out the video’s desciption, they are listed there 🙂

  16. by Max Guevara, on October 30 2012 @ 11:58 am

     

    Hi I’m a fan of China’s android phones and yuor reviews are really well done and complete.Congratulations. I would ask you if you can tell me the titles of games shown in this review. Thanks in advance for reply and thanks also for your work and again for your very good reviews 🙂

  17. by musguelha14, on October 30 2012 @ 12:49 pm

     

    the screen is bigger.

  18. by SchlumpfiHB, on October 30 2012 @ 1:04 pm

     

    Those phones are pretty much identical, if you ask me. I have the FEELING the GPS works better on this one?!?

  19. by md1975, on October 30 2012 @ 1:26 pm

     

    Wich one is better,,,,This or Star N9770?? I can see some lag on this

  20. by Mitch, on November 11 2012 @ 11:38 pm

     

    Superior tinhking demonstrated above. Thanks!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.