Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

17 Comments so far »

  1. by t1czer, on April 12 2013 @ 10:44 am

     

    They already´╗┐ did. And lost. ­čśë

  2. by t1czer, on April 12 2013 @ 10:52 am

     

    Patent law is very clear – Apple would lost´╗┐ that ­čśŤ The design doesnt count in China. Who was first with it is tha case. Goophone was first.

  3. by SaiyanPrinceVEVO, on April 12 2013 @ 11:33 am

     

    all you apple fanboys are´╗┐ butthurt…im chinnese and i am proud of it…goophone ftw apple sucks

  4. by dave guy, on April 12 2013 @ 12:14 pm

     

    I think. Apple will be the one´╗┐ who will sue this company

  5. by Ram Chandra, on April 12 2013 @ 1:05 pm

     

    awesome´╗┐

  6. by lammy666, on April 12 2013 @ 1:27 pm

     

    I would not buy from this android-sale they are very unreliable. You may receive a product but if you have a problem and have to return it don’t expect to see your phone/pad again or any´╗┐ sign of a refund. These scammers will just ignore you. stay away.

  7. by Jz Rmn, on April 12 2013 @ 2:07 pm

     

    Wtf this vid was after the release of iphone 5 dumbass´╗┐

  8. by Jz Rmn, on April 12 2013 @ 2:33 pm

     

    Wtf they cant even do that cuz china makes fake copies of iphones so itll be the other way round + iphone 5 already unveiled months ago´╗┐ and there not sued

  9. by George Cloozey, on April 12 2013 @ 2:38 pm

     

    Haha Bad´╗┐ Luck. Sue them.

  10. by Reala Anthony, on April 12 2013 @ 2:44 pm

     

    LOL CHINA.´╗┐

  11. by Mufti Hossain, on April 12 2013 @ 3:06 pm

     

    It didn’t copy the iphone design. It copied the designs that apple was stupid´╗┐ enough to let leak, and the design that apple didn’t patent in china, where goophone is based.

  12. by ExerNation, on April 12 2013 @ 3:19 pm

     

    Scammed.´╗┐

  13. by Barbara Mokus, on April 12 2013 @ 4:12 pm

     

    how long does it take to ship to NY? I ordered three days ago and didn’t recieve the tracking number yet. What´╗┐ should i do?

  14. by dannyclub09, on April 12 2013 @ 4:49 pm

     

    Haha good luck you dicks´╗┐

  15. by phillip martin, on April 12 2013 @ 5:09 pm

     

    LOL, me to. And I want some fried´╗┐ rice and sweat and sour chicken

  16. by AphezDesigns, on April 12 2013 @ 5:34 pm

     

    WHAT´╗┐ THE FUCK? ahahahahahahaha

  17. by moppyflow7, on April 12 2013 @ 5:56 pm

     

    The Chinese will copy and counterfeit´╗┐ anything.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.