Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

25 Comments so far »

  1. by Kamortt, on March 23 2013 @ 5:18 pm

     

    Comes with cydia? Thats tight

  2. by MiniMunchPlays, on March 23 2013 @ 5:26 pm

     

    Let me tell you what’s wrong missed capitals, “BTW” is not a word, “>:(” isn’t either. Also “Einstein” is a name so it begins with a capital. And I could tell you more but I’ve got to go.

  3. by shanestuckonearth, on March 23 2013 @ 5:51 pm

     

    A fake iPhone without any of the features that make an iPhone an iPhone like IOS, Siri, AppStore, iCloud, awesome camera. This is like buying a fake Rolex watch! Why would anyone waste $200 on this? And why the hell does YouTube allow videos promoting illegal products?

  4. by sanauthorised, on March 23 2013 @ 6:32 pm

     

    Just confirms how cheaply this phones can be made and how much of a margin Apple probably make per phone! It is in fact a steal!

  5. by kmn5, on March 23 2013 @ 6:34 pm

     

    for only $200 makes a good backup phone

  6. by Cctxraised10, on March 23 2013 @ 6:54 pm

     

    Or..u can just buy a regular iPhone

  7. by Rosemary Crawn, on March 23 2013 @ 7:15 pm

     

    I spelled every single word in that sentence right, so obviously you can’t read correctly

  8. by 262sdh, on March 23 2013 @ 7:37 pm

     

    Whoa hold up man. I didnt say anything in a hateful tone. I was calmly expressing my opinion to what Toutfarangi said. I remember for a while that jailbreaking was controversial and was in a legal limbo. I had no idea that its perfectly fine to jailbreak an iPhone now.

  9. by MiniMunchPlays, on March 23 2013 @ 8:00 pm

     

    You can hardly spell yourself.

  10. by keevre, on March 23 2013 @ 8:19 pm

     

    8 words

    my god

    why

  11. by keevre, on March 23 2013 @ 8:57 pm

     

    Is this phone network unlocked?

  12. by XDTobi252, on March 23 2013 @ 9:53 pm

     

    I love that everybody is complaining about the GooPhone in the comments. xD
    Though it’s fake and the stealing of the design and the logo is illegal, I have to admit that these guys from China did a really good job copying the iPhone. All those poor little copies made in China are complete bullshit, but this one has realitively good specifications and has a really smooth port of Android running.

    Oh, andy why people couldn’t just buy an iPhone and Jailbreak it? Mabe, because this one is cheaper.

  13. by Jitesh kumar Ojha, on March 23 2013 @ 10:25 pm

     

    Quality Does matter

  14. by xMADB0MB3Rx, on March 23 2013 @ 10:27 pm

     

    DHgate is a like Amazon seller is Efit. 

  15. by Kartik Kotwani, on March 23 2013 @ 11:02 pm

     

    I HATETHIS VIDEO

  16. by aXiEd, on March 23 2013 @ 11:07 pm

     

    Jailbreaking does NOT woid the warranty. Get your facts right before you start hating.

  17. by 1111rikki, on March 23 2013 @ 11:09 pm

     

    Who was the seller on dhgate????

  18. by 1111rikki, on March 23 2013 @ 11:31 pm

     

    Who was tje seller on dhgate??

  19. by xMADB0MB3Rx, on March 24 2013 @ 12:16 am

     

    Iphone clone shouldn’t have the apple logo on the back because it will be held in customs if there was. Not sure why yours have one.

  20. by Rishab Dhiman, on March 24 2013 @ 12:53 am

     

    hey what about the GPS …???? is it working fine on this phone ?

  21. by Thembeni Ndlovu, on March 24 2013 @ 1:31 am

     

    Have u tried downloading Candy Crush saga on this phone?

  22. by ILLUMINASTyGAMERz, on March 24 2013 @ 2:31 am

     

    this is actually cool , it has ios and android mixed together

  23. by Juan Rodriguez, on March 24 2013 @ 3:29 am

     

    Can u show how to root it

  24. by 262sdh, on March 24 2013 @ 3:46 am

     

    Because people like me like the design of the iPhone 5 but want the customization qualities of Android. And the only way to customize an iPhone is to jailbreak it, which in turn voids the warranty. So either way, Android wins :p

  25. by generic keyword list, on August 8 2013 @ 11:57 am

     

    yslnlhxxb pldgl vuyerkc iahb mewgugvxeimpjat

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.