Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

20 Comments so far »

  1. by toad773, on November 10 2012 @ 10:26 pm

     

    install uberoid

  2. by keshies69, on November 10 2012 @ 10:41 pm

     

    guys for 3g u need a usb modem

  3. by muph420, on November 10 2012 @ 11:17 pm

     

    Good point, I don’t see a sim card port either now that you mention it.

  4. by videogamedude68, on November 11 2012 @ 12:16 am

     

    I don’t think the Tablet has the capacity to run the program, but it could possibly be downloaded.

  5. by videogamedude68, on November 11 2012 @ 12:27 am

     

    i dont have a sim card

  6. by muph420, on November 11 2012 @ 1:00 am

     

    I think you just need a sim card for your 3g to work btw.

  7. by muph420, on November 11 2012 @ 1:15 am

     

    Do you think using an app like “Market Enabler” and unlocking US Android Market would work? From what I understand each country has a version of “Market Enabler” on their market. Got one on the way so I’ll find out sooner or later either way I guess.

  8. by videogamedude68, on November 11 2012 @ 2:13 am

     

    From what I have seen, the Tablet is not capable of running apps from the Android Market that would run on “Non-generic” tablets or phones. I haven’t seen any Angry Birds or Temple Run, but a lot of apps that are in Chinese. To answer your question, the tablet seems to be running the “Chinese” version of the Android Market. (Whether it’s real or fake is beyond me)

  9. by eric pedregon, on November 11 2012 @ 2:22 am

     

    newer/cheaper ones on amazon have better quality. you should check them out. lol. :p

  10. by droider1234, on November 11 2012 @ 2:46 am

     

    that tablet is $69 at frys.

    droidstate.weebly.com

  11. by videogamedude68, on November 11 2012 @ 2:55 am

     

    It was literally just 88 dollars. (and some change, just a few cents though) I picked mine up on eBay, and it came with free shipping. If you just want to draw with it, you might be better off with something else, because the touch screen is a tad slow. (Also, the build quality is not so great) It is ok for YouTube and reading, but for just drawing, you should save your money.

  12. by KellySmith555, on November 11 2012 @ 3:50 am

     

    Ah- good it does have a keyboard. ^_^
    I was looking into a cheap tablet so I could draw digitally with it. Do you think (if I had a pen styles) that this tablet would be a good choice for something like that. I don’t want to watch videos or get online, I just want to draw with it. Since you have one I’d like your opinion. Also, how much did it cost you (after shipping, customs, ect, it cost more than $88 total right?), and were did you buy it from? Thanks so much! ^_^

  13. by DMJoshuA1, on November 11 2012 @ 3:57 am

     

    thank you so much for your answer….you got me changed my mind,i will not buy one of this xD

  14. by videogamedude68, on November 11 2012 @ 4:20 am

     

    hmm, a few days ago, i would’ve said yes. But now, I would say no. I have just discovered that it breaks FAR too easily. I dropped mine about 3 feet from the ground and the screen broke. However, I am currently looking into buying one of those UbiSlate tablets. That might be a better option.

  15. by DMJoshuA1, on November 11 2012 @ 4:36 am

     

    hey,mr @videogamedude68
    may i ask,if i just wanna have a gadget that i can use for web browsing with wifi and the sleek look of it..is it worth buying for??

    please do answer me for i am planning to buy one of this,i saw this on the market.. =)

  16. by bjmloker, on November 11 2012 @ 4:43 am

     

    Oil change reminder!?!?! LMAO

  17. by chocolateray08, on November 11 2012 @ 5:09 am

     

    2.40 was yo reaction was funny af

  18. by videogamedude68, on November 11 2012 @ 5:23 am

     

    no

  19. by rockman547, on November 11 2012 @ 6:00 am

     

    can u do video calls using skype on this devise

  20. by MrELstatic, on November 11 2012 @ 6:58 am

     

    i think they come with a fake chinnese android so if you want a good authentic rom (which u will) u will need to download a rom from hardcorehacker HcH on techknow.com i dont know the website but their custom rom for this tablet makes it faster and is prerooted.
    too bad they cant fix the screen

    OW another thing this tablet plays HD videos great with very little lag at the start
    But Hd videos dont looks so good on my tablet as it is all scratched up
    (SHIT)!!!! -.-

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.