Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

30 Comments so far »

  1. by FastcardPhones, on February 7 2013 @ 11:22 am

     

    Well you can see from my screen shots that the battery does last a very very long time and I’d even go as far as saying that it lasts longer than the North American edition due to the fact that the North American one has lte and lte is a power hog.

  2. by flaviuthebest, on February 7 2013 @ 11:35 am

     

    Hi!
    How long does your battery last? With/without 3g?
    Thanks for your review!

  3. by FastcardPhones, on February 7 2013 @ 12:28 pm

     

    480p unfortunately 

  4. by TRIVIUM4221, on February 7 2013 @ 12:44 pm

     

    Does it record in HD? 720p or 1080p?

  5. by FastcardPhones, on February 7 2013 @ 1:01 pm

     

    1.) Well DHL is the fastest and most expensive but if you dont choose that, go for free shipping because I find it takes the same amount of time as EMS… But DHL is the best by far!
    2.) I didnt have any issues but then again I live in Canada and you live in Hungary so I couldn’t really give you an answer really… Sorry
    3.) If you look at my other videos in my channel I know a person who lives in Hong Kong who is able to get the phones with the Logo at the front! Msg me on youtube 4 more info

  6. by tucsaTV, on February 7 2013 @ 1:43 pm

     

    Hi I have several questions…
    1. Which shipping mode are you using?(I mean DHL, etc…) I want to order to Hungary… Which one do you prefer?
    2. You don’t have any issues at the border?(taxes, confiscation)
    3. What you think, can I ask the FCT to take “Samsung” logo above the screen? Or you know any place where i can buy this logo?(back cover logo is not important, i can buy real battery covers..)

    I thanks in advance, and your videos are great! Keep going!

  7. by FastcardPhones, on February 7 2013 @ 2:33 pm

     

    it depends on what shipping you use but with the free shipping it took 30 days to arrive in canada, if you let me know where u live and what shipping you are interested in ill prob be able to give you a more straight forward answer.
    I have just ordered another phone from them using dhl so ill tell u how long this one takes.

    Thanks

  8. by SIKHharkeerat, on February 7 2013 @ 2:58 pm

     

    hey how much time did the shipping take?

  9. by FastcardPhones, on February 7 2013 @ 3:41 pm

     

    yeah i would recommend the phone especially for the price that it is selling for and the speaker is clear and fairly close to the north american s3. But if you want something with a good camera then i must say this is not going to be your phone man.

    Thanks

  10. by Alfian Jamjin, on February 7 2013 @ 3:44 pm

     

    yo, how about the speaker? clear? is this phone recomended?

  11. by FastcardPhones, on February 7 2013 @ 4:09 pm

     

    You are able to overclock it only if you install your own custom firmware and stuff because this rom that is installed as is does not support overclocking at all sadly 🙁

  12. by FastcardPhones, on February 7 2013 @ 5:07 pm

     

    Hey as far as I know it is indeed a IPS screen, the viewing angles are decent, actually similar to that of the SUPER AMOLED however just slightly falling behind, its nothing really noticeable though if you aren’t specifically looking for the difference or anything like that.

    It is very stable as is, I dont think it’s ever crashed or shut down or anything like that, but I mean you can get the occasional lag when browsing a heavy internet page but it wont last for more than half a second.

  13. by tristanh1993, on February 7 2013 @ 5:50 pm

     

    Hello my friend,

    first I want to thank you for making this review second I have a question about the viewing angle of the screen and about overclocking.

    1: Is the screen an IPS screen if not how are the viewing angles?
    2: Is this phone/chip overclockable, for some extra performance and is it stable for 24/7 use?

    Thank you once more!

  14. by FastcardPhones, on February 7 2013 @ 6:10 pm

     

    Thanks a ton! More to come! :)

  15. by Jack B, on February 7 2013 @ 6:11 pm

     

    This part was perfect too!

    I really appreciate it!

  16. by voyance gratuite, on July 5 2013 @ 4:20 pm

     

    Consultation voyance par telephone astrologie karmique

  17. by voyance, on July 19 2013 @ 10:10 pm

     

    Didier colin horoscope gratuit horoscope
    cancer hebdomadaire

  18. by voyance gratuite amour, on August 9 2013 @ 2:21 am

     

    Ton avenir selon le tarot de marseille gratuit oui ou non reponse

  19. by tarots, on August 10 2013 @ 3:49 am

     

    Horoscope de christine haas gratuit horoscope avec elle

  20. by voyant gratuit, on August 17 2013 @ 5:06 am

     

    Poissons horoscope voyance visio

  21. by voyant, on August 19 2013 @ 4:43 am

     

    Voyance par telephone pas cher horoscope capricorne amour

  22. by voyant, on August 20 2013 @ 7:17 am

     

    Tirages des cartes persan capricorn 2012 horoscope

  23. by voyance par telephone, on August 24 2013 @ 1:05 am

     

    Cartomancie divinatoire gratuite horoscope jour asiaflash

  24. by film x, on August 24 2013 @ 7:04 pm

     

    Video sexe amateur gay video baise lesbienne

  25. by voyance couple, on August 29 2013 @ 9:07 am

     

    Mon ascendant signe astrologique tarot gratuis

  26. by tarot gratuit, on August 29 2013 @ 9:43 am

     

    Tirage tarot gratuit en ligne denis lapierre titties tarots amoureux gratuits

  27. by tarot amour, on August 31 2013 @ 8:55 am

     

    Astrologie personnalisee gratuite oral cancer homme astrologie

  28. by fenetre, on November 15 2013 @ 11:13 pm

     

    Hello all, here every person is sharing these knowledge, so it’s pleasant to read this
    blog, and I used to go to see this website daily.

  29. by plan cul gratuit, on March 17 2014 @ 7:42 pm

     

    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar
    one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks?

    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you
    can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

  30. by avanti-nyons-manciano.fr, on March 22 2014 @ 3:03 am

     

    quel divorce choisir prononce du divorce

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.