Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

22 Comments so far »

  1. by VICTORMARTELLRUIZ, on September 10 2012 @ 11:00 pm

     

    HOLA VÍCTOR ME GUSTÓ LA TABLET YO QUIERO SABER DONDE PUEDO COMPRAR UNA.SI PUEDES ENVIAME UN INDOX.GRACIAS…

  2. by gsawkins, on September 10 2012 @ 11:36 pm

     

    What a piece of junk :-P, ethernet 🙂 why have the other companies not thought of that…. This is the worst cheap tablet I’ve seen :'(

  3. by Stronger2k9, on September 11 2012 @ 12:11 am

     

    Hi, I got the same one, in mine the battery last only 2 hours & 15 minutes…do ya think I should returne it?. PS I call then & they ask to let the unit charging the first time for 8 hours, then 5 hours after tha.

    Thanks

  4. by Stronger2k9, on September 11 2012 @ 12:23 am

     

    WOW!! AMIGO!!, I just got mine a week ago!!…I w planning t return it, b gracias t ya revew I changed my mind, well done video, SUERTE! & KEEP IT UP NOW!!:)

  5. by TheIpodfool, on September 11 2012 @ 12:33 am

     

    Excellent and well done , I would love to be your padawan

  6. by msplit1, on September 11 2012 @ 12:37 am

     

    do you have “EC declaration of conformity” for this unit, because I need it to pass the customs, the dealer that I bought don’t have it. Tnx 🙂

  7. by MexicaliBenchmark, on September 11 2012 @ 1:20 am

     

    i wanna buy one of this only for reading, you recomend it?

  8. by Katana9990, on September 11 2012 @ 1:37 am

     

    resistive, but its not a bad resistive

  9. by kukoshu, on September 11 2012 @ 2:34 am

     

    The touch screen is capacitive or resistive? thanks.

  10. by stevomwa1, on September 11 2012 @ 3:28 am

     

    I got the Flytouch 6 and it works just fine. Only issue is with the WIFI. if you turn if off with the button on the top left, it wont work again unless you restart. and the battery lasts about 4 hrs.

  11. by gonzoops, on September 11 2012 @ 3:38 am

     

    THANK YOU

  12. by 101momoxoxo, on September 11 2012 @ 3:47 am

     

    Wow chunky monkey over here

  13. by leehains15, on September 11 2012 @ 3:48 am

     

    Hi victor.
    Is there somehow I can send you my unit and you can get it to sing & dance like yours?
    I will pay for everything.
    I cannot get mine on the internet?
    Wifi or ethernet?

  14. by Cascade47, on September 11 2012 @ 4:10 am

     

    Victor…can this unit be rooted…can it be upgraded to Android 3.0? Thanks.

  15. by soltbolz, on September 11 2012 @ 4:40 am

     

    Is the typing good? Can I type fast on it like an iPad?

  16. by cja800, on September 11 2012 @ 4:55 am

     

    does it have a camera
    

  17. by cja800, on September 11 2012 @ 5:44 am

     

    hello if you put a 16gb micro sd card in it, will it have more memory for everything. Not just pics. more like apps, videos, pics, internet, ect.

  18. by MissChantelle1985, on September 11 2012 @ 6:07 am

     

    I have just brought this as a xmas present and i cannot gt youtube to play or any thing else to play videos on it. Can you help me please? Thanks!

  19. by Hazardmusic88, on September 11 2012 @ 6:31 am

     

    how did u get all the apps on main desktop

  20. by loveydub, on September 11 2012 @ 7:14 am

     

    Hi, how can you get the speakers to mute when the headphones are being used? there is no option in the settings menu. Thanks!

  21. by bullerman2, on September 11 2012 @ 8:07 am

     

    First of all i’de like to say that it was a good attempt on the review but u didn’t give the negetives about the product because almost very single product no matter how good always have a negative. The touch response is incredibly Awful! its the worst touch tablet ever made! Good tablets are very responsive and don’t need a stylus like the iPad or galaxy tablet ,those are the few u should have compared it to and then rate it on its imitation category, or as the i should say “China category”

  22. by egiggles79, on September 11 2012 @ 8:10 am

     

    Im not sure if anyone asked this question but do Netflix work on it?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.