Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

13 Comments so far »

  1. by KIrYAable, on September 6 2012 @ 1:30 am

     

    good )

  2. by shodanxx, on September 6 2012 @ 1:43 am

     

    anyone managed to get their Cube U9GT2 to work with a usb bluetooth module ?

    I’m thinking of trying to recompile the kernel from source and at the same time add cifs modules to the kernel

  3. by lovboy66, on September 6 2012 @ 2:32 am

     

    Hey, have you found out if it’s better than the aurora?
    I have been wondering the same.

  4. by cacabriole, on September 6 2012 @ 2:57 am

     

    I have problems with flash player on my cube u9gt2, running 4.01!! Have anyone got problems or solution for that.

  5. by JamesTheBoss1000, on September 6 2012 @ 3:09 am

     

    skype???
    

  6. by SchlumpfiHB, on September 6 2012 @ 3:49 am

     

    Again, I can’t tell you because I never had the Aurora in my hands, sorry 🙁

  7. by 1mashpop, on September 6 2012 @ 4:45 am

     

    is this better than the aurora? (ignoring the screen size)

  8. by jamie99833, on September 6 2012 @ 5:32 am

     

    I just bought a U9GT2 – can you provide a link to a tutorial on how to update to android 4 – i’m very new to droid tablets so I have no idea what is involved

  9. by pote2639conan, on September 6 2012 @ 5:45 am

     

    After I know where you download firmware……and install it……my tablet is white screen of death nothing show up…agh :(((

  10. by Josh Foley, on September 6 2012 @ 6:02 am

     

    Do you have a website with this firmware

  11. by SchlumpfiHB, on September 6 2012 @ 6:07 am

     

    Thanks, I appreciate it 🙂

  12. by Josh Foley, on September 6 2012 @ 6:21 am

     

    I really love your videos ….they are the best! Lol

  13. by pote2639conan, on September 6 2012 @ 6:34 am

     

    can you post how to install? cuz I have tablet same spec at Cube U9GT2

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.